Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted

Great Front Desk Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I stayed here recently and misbooked my stay short one day. Called immediately after I realized my mistake and they were able to fix over the phone in no time. I also had to unexpectedly extend my stay by one day, once again, the front desk staff was able to help me in short order and were pleasant throughout. Helpfulness and friendliness of front desk staff made everything smooth, despite my self inflicted booking errors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome comfort and nourishment after a long drive

Posted Jan 6, 2014
After driving for 9 hours spending the night at this hotel allowed me to recharge my batteries and continue the next day. Nice hotel, accommodations, excellent dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pleasant stay perfect combination hotel/restaurant

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Staff, restaurant
Cons: Building energy efficiency
Location: Airport
My family spent a night at the hotel during a road trip to WI. With small children we wanted a place with a restaurant that also served breakfast. Arriving at the hotel late in the evening we were pleasantly surprised by how good the food was at the restaurant. The staff was nice and friendly, the room clean and comfortable. Given that this hotel is in Ohio it is not winterized. There is a gap between the wall and the window big enough for my finger. The wall above the air conditioning unit is 2 inch thick. Why is this important? Apart from conserving heat and electricity the air conditioner had to run almost constantly and was loud with large temperature variations. Overal I would stay there again because the hotel is probably one of the best in the area and the other options are not as nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RU

Fit the Need

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The shuttle to airport was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renfeng Wang from LA

very bad experience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
air condition is not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh,pa

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Awesome experience!!! I am excited to stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is Key, but Rooms need to be renovated

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Complete renovation of the rooms with softer beds.
Location: Location was near where I had to be
For the price I paid I was expecting at least a renovated quiet stay. 1) I had ceiling Stucco falling off in chunks. 2) TV that worked only after 2 or 3 tries turning it on 3) Hearing every emergency vehicle waking me up a few times during my very short stay Only thing it had going for it was location and an ok restaurant. Good Luck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Polite staff. Free parking. Convenient to food, highways and the local events I was attending. Enjoyed my stay.