Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo ND

Filthy

Posted Dec 18, 2014
There were bugs in the room. In addition there was urine all over the base of the toilet and mold growing on the bathroom fan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swanton, VT

stopover before the destination

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: breakfast was extremely limited
Location: highway, restaurants, gas stations, only used the hotel for stopover, did not check out local attractions.
clean convenient hotel, perfect place to stop on a long journey. right off the highway, choice of gas stations and restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Other guests playing their music outside to loud food in r room from other people dusty shower not clean bed not made proper
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline Dfrom Cleveland ohio

Value price

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Stay Again

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First thing when I opened the door to my non-smoking room was the smell of stale smoke. That pretty much set the tone of my stay. The door itself was hard to shut. I did not have any glasses or coffee cups, so there was an overall lack of attention to detail. Need I say more?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Works out for the low cost. Also, there were lot of flies when we reached in night. So, we had to keep the doors closed most of the time
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Door security (latch). Air conditioning. Add a small microwave to rooms and/r refrigeration.
Location: near by food was great.
You get what you pay for. A bed, a shower and a TV. Air conditioning was having a hard time keeping up and it was not that hot outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleenfrom Macedonia

Very nice for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bathroom floor needed a good cleaning but we were very comfortable and the location was perfect for our needs the staff were helpful and kind