Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Schaumburg, IL

Fair hotel/cheap but not quality

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We had to ask for hand and bath soap. Conditioner was not available and while we were staying there we got a 1:30AM accidentally fire alarm. Breakfast was ok, but no attached restaurant. I was disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Brett, We want you to know that your voice is of utmost importance to us and we thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions of our hotel. I apologize if we lacked in some parts of our service and amenities to you but we do hope that your overall stay with us was comfortable. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Would not stay there again. Hotel staff is not helpful and border line rude. Very unfriendly place. Chose as a last resort option. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, I regret that we failed to meet your exacting preference during your most recent visit. I will accelerate your feedback for evaluation. Trust that our management will call the attention of the team to verify what took place during your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you better in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, I am very sorry to hear that you encountered such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent experience with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. I do hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

run down needs work.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Location: N/a
Bathroom appeared to be a work in progress. Our first room had a waterfall from the ceiling in the room above. Breakfast room and offerings dismal. Room neat. Bed comfortable. Internet wireless non existent. Had to go outside to use my cell phone. Staff on arrival friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello A, Thank you for your choice to stay in our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced because of the bathroom. I will accelerate your comment so that our maintenance team can check and amend any problem/s to avoid further inconvenience. Your satisfaction is of great importance to us and we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We value your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
There was graffiti on the wall. Room was dingy. Breakfast was disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Please allow us to address your concern about the room you were accommodated. Please provide us the date and the room number assigned to you. I will accelerate your reviews for verification and trust that we take our guests concerns seriously. Your concerns will not go unnoticed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Passable for a night

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the thruway was really, really nice.
Cons: Nearly everything about the quality of our stay.
Location: Proximity to I-90 was terrific, with a gas station next door to get you on your way in the morning.
There was a cigarette hole burned through the comforter in our non-smoking room. We were by no means expecting anything good for breakfast, and we were still really shocked at the nearly inedible breakfast served. The nighttime front desk staffer was dressed entirely unprofessionally, and though he wasn't rude, he also wasn't really cut out for the hospitality industry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mr. Jake, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. I will accelerate your feedback on the quality of service you received during your stay. Trust that this will be evaluated addressed accordingly especially the breakfast served. Please know that your business is valuable to us. We will do our best to offer you better accommodation on your next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Customer service was horrible. Couldn't get even basic service. Asked for extra blankets and response was housekeeping is gone and we can't get to them. Next morning asked for towels and the response was go in hallway and find housekeeping or come to front desk. Room had bad odor. Sleep in your car before you book at this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, I regret sincerely about your unpleasant experience during your stay in our hotel. Allow us to address your concerns accordingly, please provide us the date and room number you were accommodated as I will accelerate your concerns to verify what took place and address accordingly. Please know that we take our guests’ concerns accordingly and trust that your shared experience will not be disregarded.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disgusting room

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would advise against this hotel. Drive a few more exits and stay elsewhere. Room was supposed to be non-smoking but all the sheets, pillows, towels were stained yellow. Comforter had cigarette burns in it.. Moldy holes in the floor. Bathroom has no fan the room was covered in mold/mildew. Gum stuck to walls, dirty carpet, completely disgusting.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am very sorry to hear about your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback will help us very much to improve our service. We will try to discuss everything you mention regarding your stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us. We still hope you can give us another chance to serve you better in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean at all,the bathroom very small and old.not to be recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, you have my apologies for the situations you encountered during your stay and that our services did not meet your expectations. I am sorry to hear that you had a less than favorable impression about our hotel and our accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Horrible Experience!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
DO NOT stay at this hotel, particularly for families. Unsavory hotel guests and not a clean or updated hotel AT ALL!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.