Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelsea/MI

short stay in Cleveland

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to Rock&Roll Hall of fame
Cons: breakfast is not a strength, not to mention expensive
Rock&Roll Hall of fame is a must, walking downtown, dinner at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location & beautiful scenery.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleaniness, landscape, ect.....
Cons: ELEVATORS !!!!!!!
Location: ROCK & ROLL HALL OF FAME, the bars downtown, zoo, aquarium, & the "Christmas Story " house.
I know that there are times that things go wrong., but I have knee problems. The elevators were not working and we had a room on the 5th floor. Checking out was an issue with bags and the stairs !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Great

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I loved it! It was a great hotel. Oooooooooooooooo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills, MI

Mediocre at Best

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms not clean. Interior windows in dire need of cleaning.
Location: Rock Hall
Great location. Walking distance to the Rock Hall. Hotel in need of updating, Elevator wait was beyond frustrating. Cleaning staff rude. Bar staff helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions. Other upscale hotels within the same general area. Would not recommend. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator is very slow
Location: Central, walking distance to all sport arenas, Rock and a Rolls Hall of Fame
Walking distance to all downtown attractions. Hotel is in need of updating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great location to RRHOF

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Free shuttle. The guys who drive are great don't forget to tip them, room was clean, bed was comfy was located by rrhof. Everyone working there helpful and friendly Elvis in breakfast restaurant was very sweet. Good deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The location & the price.
A nice business-like hotel within walking distance of all of Cleveland's major attractions. Clean, affordable, and a very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, New York

Very nice Hotel, near everything you want to see.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Had a great time, the Hotel was very comfortable and was near everything that I wanted to see, like the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the Cleveland Indians ballpark. Also got to see the Science Center and the Cleveland Browns ballpark. Also many great Restaurants in the area around the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not as close to the baseball stadium as I thought

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: everybody so helpful
Cons: elevators
Location: Cleveland Indians game
great personal shuttle service to and from the ball park Love the chocolate chip cookies, Also A Starbucks in the hotel, great STAFF
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, NY

Good location, marginal facility.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Stayed at this facility for an overnight break on a trip from NY to Chicago with our kids. Location near Rock Hall of Fame and the Science Center is nice. Free van service to location of your choosing is a bonus. Hotel property itself... meh. Double Queen room was small. Facility is looking a little old and the nooks and crannies are dirty. What busted it down to two stars from three is that fact that our room smelled like they just held a cigar smoking convention in it. Stink was overbearing. Even with its downtown location I doubt I would stay here again.