Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only in a pinch.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Close to mall, restaurants and highways.
Not satisfied with this Extended Stay. Maybe others are different. Room was dirty, had to ask for amenities to be brought to room, not in room at check in. Supplies for a four night stay was one packet of coffee and one small package dish soap. The website's "fluffy towels" was a myth. Sorry, really unsatisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Excellent service, kitchen supplies, and sleep

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location, organization, cleanliness and service.
Cons: Someone will find something, but for me it was perfect.
Location: For an extended stay hotel, amazing location: right by a mall and supermarkets, with high quality take-out food in all directions, but quiet at night.
My hotel stay was excellent. Clean, comfortable room and spotless bathroom, kitchen and kitchen supplies. Great, helpful front desk and managerial staff. They gave me good local directions and responded effectively to my special needs. I needed to shorten my stay and had a terrible time trying to do that on Expedia (my call was dropped four times), but the hotel billed just the two nights and I hope that will correct things. I was so comfortable here, I regretted not being able to stay longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our fully equipped kitchens. I'm thrilled that our staff was helpful to you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a clean room. Very nice room for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that we provided you a clean room for a great price. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

***** HOTEL

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
This is probably the best Hotel I have ever stayed at. Great price clean, great location, the staff was wonderful . If we needed it we asked and we got it no waiting. Will staying there again.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ron - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a pleasing review. I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel is one of the best hotels you have ever stayed at. I'm glad that our hotel staff was able to meet all your needs and expectations. At Extended Stay America, we strive to make all of our guests feel like they are visiting their home away from home. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allisonfrom Denville, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful my Mom had a problem with her room and they switched her right away. The rooms were huge double rooms with 2 bathrooms, televisions, living room and kitchen. Will stay here when I am in the area again. I am a light sleeper and slept like a baby during our 4 night stay. Very clean rooms one of the best hotel stays in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

how do I look?

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was comfortable. The staff needs to improve appearance. Some appropriate. Others? Not so much.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cl

Hotel review

Posted Dec 4, 2014
I have already commented on this stay. Don't know whether to blame Expedia or hotel itself. We were told this hotel was close to Airport and provided shuttle service. It did NOT! Had to pay can fare to airport. Absolutely no amenities at facility........no shampoo, no ice bucket, not even drinking glasses! Had to notify desk to bring glasses to room. There was nobrochure available to indicate surrounding area or even what hotel offered‼️ Truly BARE BONES!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you were given misleading information about our hotel offering a shuttle. We continually work to improve our hotel which is why we recently removed all dishes from our guest rooms as part of our new program that ensures clean kitchenware and allows our guests to customize their own kitchens. In response to your feedback, I am going to take your comments to better coach my team and make sure they are explaining the details of the new program. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing for the guest

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The ladies at the front desk
Extended Stay has started a new program. You want it you have to ask. We had to tote our cups, coffee pot and coffee up to the room. They do not even keep it in the rooms now. If you are going to slash your "freebies", then lower the room rate to match it. You have always had to ask to get a hair dryer, but everything else now? Think we will be giving other hotels/motels our business from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had to tote your cups, coffee pot and coffee up to the room. Extended Stay America began our Fresh Program to allow our guests to customize their own kitchens. Though the items are available upon request at the front desk, I want to give my apologies that the comfort package was not delivered to your room by our staff. In response to your feedback, I am going to take your comments and share them with my staff. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com