Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: The morning breakfast was so crowded that many people were trying to eat standing. It was even too much trouble just to get a cup of coffee.
Location: Seemed close to everything, but the weather was so bad we drove. We visited the Casino and Playhouse Square.
We had a very Pleasant and Comfortable Stay. The Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Improvements need to be made with the Valet and Breakfast; The Valet people were unable to give directions to Playhouse Square or the Casio. Even though a breakfast was included in the price, none of us were able to eat because it was so crowded. People were pushing around the food and eating standing by the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Oct 20, 2014
HOTEL WAS NICE, CLEAN AND FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY. EVERYTHING IN CLEVELAND WAS PRETTY MUCH WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet.
Middle of the downtown area and only four blocks from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the world's largest outdoor chandelier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The valet folks were very nice and helpful. The free breakfast was much more than we expected, so this was a nice surprise.
Cons: Front desk staff were not friendly or helpful. Chit chatted while customers stood in line. Said No to every request we made.
The location was great. Walkable to many site seeing areas and public transportation. The front desk staff were not as great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland

Posted Oct 16, 2014
The location is excellent. The best staff were the valets-- very friendly and helpful. We wished there had been an additional lighter weight blanket. The comforter was too hot but a sheet wasn't enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

Friendly Staff!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The room didn't look like a typical hotel room, the colors were very warm and inviting.
Cons: The lighting in the bathroom wasn't very good for putting makeup on. Honestly, that was my only complaint!
Location: The location was great for me, because I was going to the Quicken Loans Arena for a concert. It was just blocks away.
I had accidently left a bag in the room when I checked out. The staff immediately called me to inform me, however I was already back in New York. They kindly mailed my bag back, at my expense, however I was very grateful that they went out of their way to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Rooms were nice and staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to Rock n' Roll Hall of Fame and stadium

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: The hot breakfast could be improved. It was very mediocre and not a lot of healthy options. However, everything else in the 'hood was closed weekends.
Location: Great!
It was a great location for visiting the hall of fame and attending a Browns game. Centrally located and very walk-able to the restaurant areas (4th and 9th Streets) and other sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good location to downtown venues. Breakfast was marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Quick walk to the Q. We like everything about the hotel. Would recommend it to anyone.