Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
my experience at the hotel was great. the hotel was clean and the location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel. Close to Rock &Roll Hall of Fame

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel seems newly renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Good value for the price in a major city. The buffet breakfast was ok at best but do not let that discourage your stay as the rest of this facility is excellent!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Nice downtown hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Walked to the Indians game, and to pedestrian mall. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to 4th st. and Progressive Field

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Hotel was enjoyable ; no negatives come to mind. Location was convenient, and breakfast food quality & taste were good -- and contrary to some other reviews I've read, seemed like plenty of seating was available. Walked to 4th St, and Progressive Field, in less than 10 minutes. Easy walk down main streets. Parked across the street in a ramp garage, and paid less than 1/2 the valet price. Just a little tip for others to consider
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Was a great stay, with in walking distance of the food district, quick ride to the Rock and Roll Hall of fame and West side market. Very busy area, but that is the experience and it was a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to all downtown Cleveland

Posted Sep 7, 2014
All downtown attractions within walking distance from hotel. Front desk provided directions and a map of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast
Stayed only one night but enjoyed the comfort of the bed. We went to the R&R hall of fame which was walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We chose this hotel for its proximity to some of thesis attractions in Cleveland. Walking distance to the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, and both major stadiums. Short drive to the West Side Market. Hotel staff was extremely friendly. Complimentary hot breakfast was very good. Our room was on the 8th floor and overlooked the Cathedral, which was very nice to see both day & night. Would definitely stay here if ever again in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to Rock and Roll Museum

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location and overall condition of Hotel.
Cons: Breakfast area too small to accommodate the number of guests.
Location: All major downtown Cleveland attractions.
Close to Rock and Roll Museum, walking distance. Walking distance to several restaurants. Facility itself was great. Only concern we had was no swimming pool, and a very small/crowded breakfast area. The food was good, as expected at a Hampton Inn. Great value when we booked at a considerably lower price through Expedia. Would stay there again.