Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in Downtown Cleveland.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Had a good experience staying at this great value hotel in downtown Cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Fine downtown hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Bars, Jacobs Pavilion, restaurants
Stayed on a Thursday, and it was very quiet, no disturbances. I couldn't get the wifi to work, but my guest could. The continental breakfast was surprisingly good. You must either find your own parking, or use the hotel valet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Found the hotel to be in a good, central location. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was nice, clean and attractive. Lobby not that great but everything else was fine. Did not have the breakfast or try out any of the facilities so I cannot comment on those aspects of the hotel. All in all it was a nice, comfortable place and a good value. If I were to give it a star rating, overall it would probably be 3 1/2 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: It met all my expectations. The only thing missing was a pool.
Location: Location was perfect. Close to downtown, Rock N Roll Hall of Fame, Warehouse District and Progressive Field where the Cleveland Indians play.
The hotel was in a great location, was clean and modern and the staff couldn't be friendlier! The complimentary breakfast everyday was the perfect way to start the day! 2 thumbs up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines

Nice hotel close to all Cleveland sights.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: This is a great location for all Cleveland sights and sports stadiums. All are within walking distance. A big breakfast is provided.
Cons: Provide more info about self parking. There is lots available and one does not need the valet.
Location: Close to everything downtown. Cleveland has really improved its appearance and the architecture nearby is impressive.
The hotel is decent and the breakfast is a great bonus. The rooms are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge, la

great location in the middle of everything

Posted Sep 24, 2014
This hotel was within walking distance to all downtown attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lose the expense keep the quality 5 Stars!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything, its great!
This is the second time I've stayed here for work in the last two months. Each time I've come it has been excellend service, great quality rooms and well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great experience at this hotel. Room was clean. Hotel is by every thing bar stadiums everything you want you can walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Heart of the city, close walking distance to everything.
Very nice updated Hotel, rooms were very clean and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel was so convenient! It was within walking distance to everything in downtown Cleveland and the rooms were beautiful. They were much bigger than I expected and it was probably the cleanest hotel I've ever been in. The front desk and valet staff were friendly and we only had to wait ten minutes to get our car. I'd definitely stay here again.