Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. beds were comfortable.
Cons: The Breakfast "buffet" could be improved.
We ate Breakfast at the Hotel in the morning. The food was fine, but the staff could have been better. The guy waiting tables was not overly friendly and seemed like he did not want to be there. At $10.95, also feel the breakfast is a little pricey. A customer at the table beside us got a spoiled quart of chocolate milk. That is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere. Convenient location. Adjustable beds.
Great value for money. Went through Expedia. Nice views of the Metro Park. Convenient to highway. Pleasant lounge area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good location.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff from front desk to wait staff to housekeeping. Very nice!
Cons: Enlarge fitness center and add more equipment. There were only 2 treadmills and one other piece of equipment. Not enough for that size of hotel.
We were given a room near an elevator so there was quite a bit of noise at night especially since there was a wedding party nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice hotel very close to CLE airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: cookies, dining area, pool were all good. Location was ok.
Cons: attitude of reception staff. Some were a bit snooty and some didn't seem to care about the customer's needs.
Location: good tavern just down the road
The dining/bar staff was awesome. very friendly. The reception staff was less than enthusiastic and made mistakes that were eventually very inconvenient. The cookies were super. I went back for a cup of coffee and it was taken away. I asked a question about directions and traffic conditions and the receptionist acted annoyed and told me to use my GPS. When I returned to the hotel after a hard day of work, carrying several bags and other items, I found that my room key was invalid. The wrong dates had been entered and I had to take all my stuff back down to get a new key. Was not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Tucson

Happy Cleveland traveler.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great,try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valmiki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARYfrom Allen Texas

Again Hilton scores a touchdown !

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything I expected from a Hiltons property.most important - friendliness of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Nice room. Staff courteous brought rollaway bed in

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice staff. Gave us rollaway bed free. Good food nice clean pool and hot tub