Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Very nice, new and clean hotel. Beds were a little on the small side but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean room, friendly staff. No real complaints. Only 15 minutes from downtown hotspots.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

curtains won't close.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: room nice and clean
Cons: had a handicap room. only one rail in bath room. no door widen. need to work on that
room in front hotel heavy curtain won't shut, no curtain rods light shined in all night from light on flag poles and patio light. no sleep up at 4 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie , pa

Pleasant staff in comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We were initially put in room 250 which had a large rumbling noise and vibration from the kitchen fans below. We were promptly moved upon calling the front desk, and the room was clean and comfortable. Pool and hot tub were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
didnt like paying for breakfast. but other than that everything was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno, ca

Great airport hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nicest hilton garden inn I've ever stayed in. Modern and clean from lobby to the room. The staff was very helpful. I needed a ride from the rental car return; it was there in <5 minutes. Shuttle to the airport was also timely. Great place near the airport , free parking a plus. Easy in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location to the airport

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: pickup van
Great location, close to rental cars and airport. The hotel provided shuttle service to airport, rental car return, and restaurants. The hotel staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Cleveland Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Great Front Desk Staff
Cons: Bathrooms a bit out-dated
Location: Great pub nearby (walking distance)
Just a one night stay before flight next morning. The Hotel Staff are fantastic- from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. Definitely recommend this place if you are catching an early morning flight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The rooms were great--updated and clean. Beds and bedding were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: The only criticism that I have is that cleaning staff came to my room twice before check out time to see if I left the room. I felt somewhat rushed.
Location: There were a few restaurants nearby. I had no issues with the location.
I had a pleasant overnight stay at Hilton Garden Inn. The customer service was very helpful and the King guest room was clean. I appreciated the complimentary water bottles. I did not get to try out the extra amenities. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.