Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: put on bus route
nice place for the price even though you still have to pay to park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield oh

Second time staying there. Love it. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Went a concert at progressive field. Hilton staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and service

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service and large room.
Cons: nothing
Location: Downtown, many things.
Shuttle service to restaurants was like a guided tour of downtown Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very convenient!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to local attractions. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Great breakfast buffet!
Location: Progressive field is a short walk away. You can take the hotel shuttle to other attractions such as the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
We had tickets to 2 Cleveland Indians games and I chose the Hilton because of it's proximity to Progressive field. It is right across the street and within walking distance to many restaurants. Very convenient! The staff was wonderful and responded to requests right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. The best hotel to stay in if you are going to an Indians or Cavs game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport NY

non smoking room

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: near the baseball stadium
Cons: non smoking is non smoking
Location: baseball
as soon a we walked into the room I could tell someone had been smoking, them smell was there until we left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Great Staff and location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Staff & Shuttle service
Cons: New mattress
Location: Rock & Roll Hall of Fame
The room was very clean. Only downside was the bed. Mattress needs to be updated. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel shuttle service was wonderful, we never had to use our car. Not a lot going on in the area but again the shuttle took up where we needed to go. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to ball field and an easy walk

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Liked the pool, location, fitness area, beds were great! Complimentary lemon water and coffee!!
Location: Ball, ball ball, restaurants, bars!!
Very friendly staff. Very accomodating to late check out and ideas on where to go in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ball park and arena

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: close to everything in the city
Cons: cleanliness of pool area, cheaper or free parking, cheaper breakfast
Location: close to lots of restaurants and ball park/arena
The hotel was nice, very close to ball park and arena for our concert. There are plenty of restaurants nearby as well, walking was no trouble at all. The rooms were clean and decent, not the best but we got what we paid for, no complaints really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Beds could be softer but the hotel was nice and staff was great!