Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Location: Go to House of Blues, say hi to Molly....
Great location, stall was great... only complaint is parking fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Cons: could allow guest to get glassware when they ask for it.
The hotel was very pleasant, we had no trouble checking in and the location was great for getting around town. The hotel has a shuttle to help with that. There is also a car service that runs out of the hotel 24 hours it was called Red Sparrow. The cost was cheaper than a taxi. Loved it. The only down side is we were in search of real glass glasses and weren't given any had to use paper, (yuck) for a pop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
after had dinner at the hotel restaurant, I had diarrhea, vomiting, and fever...Maybe salad I had was handled badly. Not to stay in the future there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to downtown venues
Had a great time at concert and bar scene afterward.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable downtown hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
It was a great stay for a night. The beds were comfortable and clean, as well as the rest of the room and hotel. The beautiful lobby had an array of free amenities for everyone staying at the hotel. Last but not least they had an incredibly affordable limo service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford, Ontario

Weekend R and R with friends

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Initially thought hotel out of the way but in reality a close walk to everything downtown. The hotel staff were outstanding with two standouts, Mike the bartender and front desk staff, Kellie. The weekend was a huge success with so much to see and do so close to this hotel. Will certainly be back to this hotel to see more of this wonderful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, with pool and spa

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Pool, late check out
This is probably the fourth hotel I've stayed at in Cleveland and is probably now my favorite. It's not as fancy as some of the other ones, but it's location is great as it's just outside the main city center, which gives you easier access to your vehicle and it's a little easier to get in and out of, while still being close to everything. It also has a nice indoor pool, spa and fitness room. They let me have a late checkout of 1 pm which was greatly appreciated as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom District of Columbia

Road Trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It's location
Cons: Glasses should be included with the ice bucket. I requested queen beds but we were given a room with full size beds.
Location: Downtown near the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.
We stayed one night and spent most of the next day at the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Nice hotel staff is very friendly

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The only downer was the non smoking room smelled like stale cigarettes. Lots of them and the Hottub was so so Staff friendly will use this again if in cleveland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The hotel was well maintained and very clean. The staff was courteous and efficient. The hotel was a short walk to the Quicken Loans arena as well as pubs and restaurants.