Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very nice clean hotel close to family in the area. We have stayed here at least once a year for the last five years and it has always been a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

Clean and comfertable

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The staff was so wonderful and friendly! Especially Krystal! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
All was good. The bed was not the greatest. Room was clean. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Wonderful Hotel Experience!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
From the moment I entered the hotel, it was perfect. The woman at the front desk was very welcoming and had just made a fresh cup of coffee. Very nice staff, luxurious surroundings. I told my family how wonderful the hotel was and they insisted on seeing it for themselves. I will never stay anywhere else when I go to Cleveland! Thanks:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toledo ohio

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Ordered room service food, pool, hot tub, room was all excellent! Staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and pool area.
Cons: Softer beds and more pillows.
The hotel was very nice, however the beds were incredibly hard even after making the adjustments. The staff was very nice and friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, PA

Awesome stay!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great value for the price! Staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I was there for one night but I actually left wishing our trip was longer. Very comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Difficulty checking in. Expedia reservation was placed under my first name. Almost denied a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Goselinfrom Frankfort, IL

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful! Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and again!