Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Very nice clean hotel close to family in the area. We have stayed here at least once a year for the last five years and it has always been a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

Clean and comfertable

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The staff was so wonderful and friendly! Especially Krystal! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
All was good. The bed was not the greatest. Room was clean. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Wonderful Hotel Experience!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
From the moment I entered the hotel, it was perfect. The woman at the front desk was very welcoming and had just made a fresh cup of coffee. Very nice staff, luxurious surroundings. I told my family how wonderful the hotel was and they insisted on seeing it for themselves. I will never stay anywhere else when I go to Cleveland! Thanks:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toledo ohio

Very nice hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Ordered room service food, pool, hot tub, room was all excellent! Staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom West Deptford, NJ

Family Visiy

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I spent two nights at the Hilton Garden Inn while visiting family in the area. The hotel was conveniently located for our needs. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Our room was much larger than we expected, clean and nicely decorated. We especially enjoyed the spacious walk in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and pool area.
Cons: Softer beds and more pillows.
The hotel was very nice, however the beds were incredibly hard even after making the adjustments. The staff was very nice and friendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, PA

Awesome stay!!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great value for the price! Staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I was there for one night but I actually left wishing our trip was longer. Very comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Difficulty checking in. Expedia reservation was placed under my first name. Almost denied a room.