Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful night!!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Beautiful stay, friendly people, clean hotel, love the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nothing remarkable about the facility.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Nice area.
Cons: For the condition of the sleeping rooms, they are definitely overpriced!
Disappointed in the sleeping room. The staff said the lobby had recently been renovated as had the meeting rooms. The guest rooms are scheduled to be done next year. Carpeting needed cleaning although the room itself smelled of cleaning products. Definitely not a "Hilton-quality" room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel and lots to do around it. Beautiful on the inside and outside. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

This hotel is great.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: Just keep it going the way it is. Hopefully some corporate bean counter will not spoil it. To say it was a value is an understatement.
Location: We went to Cuyahoga NP. Hotel didn't have it in their list of things to do near by. But this is no surprise ... few people in Ohio know about it.
The experience of the hotel was so nice that it was one of the hi-lights of our vacation. We have stayed at other Hilton Gardens, but this was the best. Someone is running a good shop there. Kudos for the chief to everyone on the staff. Everything there deserves top grades. Just one example would be the $9.90 breakfast ... the quality of food and service would be tough to match ... forget beat. Expedia has come up with some great places, but this is at the top of the list for me. Value, quality ... This hotel has the whole package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.E. Michigan

Hilton Garden Inn, Twinsburg, OH

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Based on location, price, and ratings.
Cons: Too many sweets at breakfast.
Location: We were there to attend a memorial service in a nearby town, The staff helped us find our way.
We checked in on Friday, June 21st, after driving for 5 hours in heavy rain. The hotel was hosting a wedding reception. Yet, the staff looked after our needs as if we were the only hotel guests. They printed out maps of the area, and gave us all the information we needed about services, hours, restaurants, etc. Carpets soft and clean, quiet, and a very clean room. Bed sheets and blankets smell antiseptic. State of the art TV, kind to our eyes. We will be looking for the nearest Hilton Garden Inn on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooke from Pittsburgh PA

Luxury stay, convenience pricing

Posted Jun 1, 2014
For the cost, shocked at the amenities and comfort. Coffee, tea, cocoa, lemon water greet you in the morning--oatmeal cinnamon bars and wine in the evening. They overcharged me by accident for breakfast and after apologizing said please - it's on them for the inconvenience. What inconvenience? It was totally fine, but that's how totally committed they are to seeing a smiling face walk out of their doors. When I'm anywhere NEAR this area again, this is where we're staying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Athens OH

Nice hotel but bring your nickels and dimes

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful, and the rooms are nice--standard size, nothing spectacular, though the beds are outstanding, the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel (but there are no outlets by the bed. What?). I guess Garden Hilton just isn't my thing. I'd rather stay in a place with less glitz then get charged for everything the other hotels provide for free, like continental breakfast and coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Twinsburg

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy refrigerator in room. Plenty of noise from teenagers staying overnight for sporting event. Would have appreciated a quiter floor and/or room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sally from Virginia

We'll be back!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable & quiet. Friendly staff. Great for a short stay in the area. We've stayed on several different occasions and will return again, I'm sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah from Indiana

Great service, great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and the service was great. I showed up a bit early for check in and they were able to get me into my room immediately. I would definitely stay there again.