Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, Fl

Nice stay while visiting family

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Close to everyone we went to visit. Comfortable accommodations and most important was able to sleep like a baby, which sometimes doesn't happen in oth
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Centrally located to both East and West of Cleveland via Interstate 71. Close to anything you might want to take in whether a movie or museum.
We found the hotel to be clean, close by where we went to and have no complaints whatsoever. Would probably come back again the next time we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winona mn

Nice Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Difficult to find the hotel entrance but the desk staff made up for it. Darrell was kind; funny, accommodating and made sure we were taken care of. The hotel wait staff at breakfast and Sunday night bartender were some of the best customer service staff I have experienced. My sisters and I enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: elevator lobby seemed worn
Location: No comment
Got to the hotel relatively late. Went there for easy access to the airport for a early flight. The room was comfortable and had a decent sleep. Window overlooked private homes so not much of a view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of a serious face lift

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Low cost, easy access to interstate
Cons: The interior (rooms and common areas), wifi, elevators.
Location: Far coffee and super store, close fast food and interstate
An inexpensive stay... but I can say the best part of the stay was soft pillows. The wifi was seriously lacking, they need someone to clean their carpets, the elevators seemed like they were barely working, the shower curtain had holes in it, the bath/shower combo had a very flimsy bathtub which gave under weight when moving in the shower, the walking space in the room was very limited, and it was easy to miss where to access the hotel from the road, causing frustration for weary travelers. Also, the local area close to the hotel was very run down. On the plus, the location to the interstate was great, and although it's an 'airport' location, there wasn't any plane noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are going to be renovated within the year so everything will be new and up to date. Our location to all major highways is a big plus for all travelers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by marcykm from Wheat Ridge, Co

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very tired. It looked clean but linens and pillows were just old. I expected a bit more from a hotel that is rated a 3.6. The hotel staff was friendly at the main desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Karen, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent stay. We are going to be starting renovations soon. I hope that you try us again after our renovations are completed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Close to most attractions we planned on visiting. It was a nice place to stay. The only down sizes were the indoor pool was a little chilly and the outlets on the wall were loose. Other than that I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, indoor pool.
Cons: The restaurant. Prices are too high for what is served. Portion size is extremely small for sides at breakfast. Though staff was nice. Not very clean.
Hotel itself is a littler older but clean and acceptable. Restaurant was overpriced and portion size was really small for sides ordered at breakfast. Also we had dirty cloth napkins at our table and they didn't have music on in the dining room during dinner time, but you could hear the music the staff in the kitchen was listening to. The staff was friendly, though at the hotel and the restaurant. Also more allergy conscious items on the menu would be nice.. Gluten free, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Good experience

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice room, great staff, pleasant experience. Only missing a continental breakfast.