Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Ex. every thing...... Wish we could have checked in a little earlier
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: shuttle service.
Cons: Buy new matresses and pillows and remodel. Also make sure that sheets/blankets are free from stains.
Location: The hotel has a restaurant and bar and the bartender is friendly.
The Hotel is outdated and in desperate need of remodeling. The hotel room that I stayed in was dingy and there was stains on the blanket. The bed was awful! The springs made noise on every move and the comfort level was horrible. It was hard and it felt like I could have been just as easily sleeping on the floor. The pillows weren't that much better. As a result, I had very little sleep. I felt like the pictures and ratings on expedia were very misleading. I would expect this quality from a $50 dollar a night or less hotel. Not what I paid. I truly hope this review will help someone else choose a different hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Everything well clean I will recommend to everyone excellent Italian cusin !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seasoned hotel right off of I71

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Went with this hotel because of price mainly, and it was close, within a few miles of where we wanted to visit. Upon arrival the front desk personal was fast and efficient with check in. Once in the room we noticed that it was a fairly spacious room with a couch, table, desk, and king size bed. No microwave or refrigerator was available in this room. After adjusting the HVAC unit, we noticed that the units blower motor was really loud. We dealt with it through the night and I mentioned it to the front desk in the morning. While we were out and about that day, the entire unit had been replaced with a new or newer unit that worked perfectly. Cleaning staft was nice and cleaned the rooms well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic holiday inn

Posted Feb 1, 2015
It was the most convenient way to get to the airport early and have a good night sleep prior to departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie. PA

Convenient to the airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Given first floor accommodations.
Cons: ---
Location: The shuttle was prompt and driver was pleasant.
The wake-up call was delightful! (to the tune of "The Beverly Hillbillies Theme Song)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Check in was a breeze. Check out as well. Very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. Only negatives were a missing patch of plaster on the ceiling in the bathroom, and the shower head had a decent bunch of calcium deposit, both of which cheapened the experience a bit. Also, for $100 a night plus, it would be nice to actually have glass glasses in the bathroom rather than plastic. The king bed was nice but could hear Springs springing when I moved around. I have a memory foam mattress at home so maybe I just noticed it more. Overall, pretty decent for the price point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the right price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The staff and cleaniness
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Business workshops for education
This was a great hotel for my business travel. I have a workshop at the Sheraton Airport, but I chose not to stay cause of the cost. I'm glad I did. The hotel give me everything I need for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Overall helpful; hotel shuttle driver friendly and patient, and went out of the way taking the guest to a nearby shopping place and waited there patiently. The room was good. The only thing wad that the heater seemed not well temperature controlled--the room was way too hot when the AC was on. The thermostat of they AC didn't seem to do anything. The only way to cool down the room was to turn the AC off ; but then the room could get too cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Quiet, pleasant & comfortable stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Ended up with a night here as the outcome of booking a night at a mystery hotel through Expedia. Was not disappointed. Had a single night here after arriving in on a late flight and have no complaints. Gym facilities fairly old but still functional. Found the staff of the hotel to be exceptionally polite and courteous. Would stay here again.