Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago area

very nice

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: more plug in access, snack machines
Location: very close to expressway which was good. didnt nothice ANYTHING nearby
nice room, though dont bother with the king "suite", no noticeable difference in size to regular king. you just pay more for being on an upper floor where it is a little quieter. clean. great italian restaurant on main floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Hotel ideal für Privat- & Geschäftsreisen

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Geräumige Zimmer mit großem, sehr gutem Bett und der Kühlschrank sowie auch die Möglichkeit, sich auch am Zimmer einen Kaffee oder Tee zuzbereiten
Cons: Ein Safe am Zimmer wäre eine optimale Ergänzung
Location: Cleveland, Eriesee
Das Hotel haben wir anlässlich eines Verwandtenbesuches aufgrund seiner Lage ausgesucht. Wir waren überaus zufrieden mit den geräumigen Zimmern mit gemütlicher Atmosphäre, den Fitnessmöglichkeiten (Pool und Fitnessraum) mit großzügiger Öffnungszeit von 5:30 bis 23 Uhr, was uns sehr entgegengekommen ist. Ein weiteres Plus war der Businesscorner und auch das italienische Restaurant im Hotel, in dem wir auch unser Frühstück eingenommen haben, hat uns sehr gefallen - sehr freundlicher Service, sehr gute Qualität der Speisen und die große Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel was a great location, just off the highway, room was clean and comfortable. I was able to check in and check out quickly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Abhinav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tara from Erie

Will be my go-to hotel when I visit Cleveland

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great! The room smelled wonderful when we arrived and was very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the staff was accommodating. The restaurant downstairs had amazing food that was reasonably priced. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Nice Hotel -very pleasant stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Biscuits with the coffee machine
Location: Visit the Great lake
Comfortable,clean,friendly,can't find fault with the Hotel.This is my 2nd stay here and I would hope to come back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel gave us close access to the hospital.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The hotel gave us easy and close access to the hospital where my husband was having surgery the next day. We had a lovely dinner with an exceptional waitress. We enjoyed the room it was very warm and nice and cozy. The weather was frightful but we were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the greatest

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hot water pressure was horrible. Pillow were tooooo soft. Old and very outdated. Took me back to 80s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from South Bend

good stopping point on the east side

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
great people at the desk no problems. restaurant not bad, server very good. expensive breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A wonderfully clean place to stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: I think that they have done a remarkable job of upgrading the property. It was never meant to be a five-star hotel. They are remarkably clean.
Cons: This location is not for the high-end tourist. They are a perfect fit for someone who wants terrific accommodations for an extraordinarily modest pri
Location: As earlier mentioned, family matters brings me there. Business interests in the area probably bring the others. They are a perfect fit.
I am originally from the area and occasionally need a place to stay when I am back for family matters. The owner has not only maintained the property in an exceptionally clean manner, but has gone above board to update and enhance the property's value. I was so thoroughly impressed, I remarked so to the staff on a number of occasions.