Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Unionville,CT

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Location: Perfect!
Everything went very smoothly, from easy check-in to easy check-out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel near lots of restaurants and stores.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: Provide free breakfast like most hotels.
Nice room, close to nearby restaurants and stores. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flawless with a nightclub bonus

Posted May 23, 2014
Local to everything needed and had more then I expected, great hotel !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniele from NY

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine with our stay. The location was decent and the room was clean. The walls are thin so you can hear people in other rooms but luckily we had fairly quiet "neighbors."
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kylee from Independence

unhappy

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had five people on our reservation and we purchased the breakfast package through hotels.com When we arrived they said our room only included two breakfast meals and we would have to pay an addition amount for the other three people. When we got to our room, there were only two towels, no wash cloths! Plus we had requested a rollaway bed which was not there as well. When we called the front desk they said it would be right up. And hour later (11:30 pm!!!!) There was still nothing there. We called again, frustrated because we were ready for bed, and they said the maids never received information about the towels or bed. Also want to mention that the door was jammed to our room upon arrival and the maintenance guy had to come fix the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience
3 out of 5
by Matt from Cleveland

Meh. (shrug)

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and quickly resolved (the numerous small) issues.
Cons: As outlined in my review, there were just a lot of little things. Best thing would be to just keep things well stocked.
Location: Having restaurants nearby was great. We walked to where we wanted to go.
Overall, the stay was okay. Only one side of the front doors was working, so coming in and out was awkward, as people were trying to squeeze through the one door going both directions. At first, we couldn't find our room. The hotel has two separate wings, and the layout was a little weird. I think the desk staff member that checked me in tried to tell me about it, but she spoke like an auctioneer, so I didn't catch it. Probably my fault. One of the maintenance guys very kindly sorted me out. Finally got there and found a generally decent room. There was just one bath towel, when I indicated that there were four people staying when I made my reservation online. Had to call the desk, but they brought more. Pool was nice and warm. Nice that they had separate towels in the pool area, but they ran out pretty quickly, so we had to call for more there, too. Hotel info binder showed 30+ channels of TV, but when I tried to tune in, most said "channel not available". Kid-friendly networks were not available, so there was very little that was appropriate for my kids to watch. Wi-fi password didn't work, but, I didn't bother to try to figure out why. Beds were reasonably comfy. Breakfast buffet had some good stuff, but they had a little bit of trouble keeping it stocked. Staff in the restaurant, gift shop, and coffee kiosk were very friendly and helpful. Overall - it wasn't bad, but it wasn't great.
3 out of 5
by gigi from iowa

Rude

Posted May 10, 2014
We were on the fist floor and ppl were very loud all nite. Banging doors shut and who knows what. The vending machines were sold out of water on every floor. The front desk lady told my husband to go buy. Another lady came to desk as my husband was still there and another lady working at the front desk handed the lady two free bottles of water. We didn't mind paying. But o well, we decided to spend our $2 at the gas station