Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ri

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful. The cold shower in AM ruined my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tamarac, FL

Great service and employees

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Highly recommenced everybody was very nice and helpful from the shuttle to the hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Close to IX center.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Location: Close to IX center.
Hotel staff was very friendly and professional. Breakfast was included and was exceptional. The food was hot and fresh. Evening snack was included, we had pizza and fresh baked cookies. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Clean, pleasant staff. Enjoyed the amenities. Will stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jung sun

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshfrom millersburg, ohio

pool small and COLD

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except the pool. Very small..and very xold...It is not heaTed despite the information listed on website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Wooster, OH

Good alternative to park and fly

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an early departure from the airport. This was a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickfrom VB

More "motel" than "hotel"

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
inexpensive, close to airport, free breakfast and comfortable bed. That's all that was really needed, however the room seemed a bit dated, toilet in my room ran for a really long time after flushing, not enough power/charging outlets.