Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great location near airport and restaurants.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
We had a little mix up with our reservations but Raj (the on duty manager) went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. THANK YOU RAJ!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It was nicw

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Soup was served in e evening, which is not the case of other hotels. Facilities such as swimming pool and fitness center were there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close AirPort

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Excelente , very good atention, i ll back there when ll be in cheveland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great because they had options.
The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by kathy from poland ohio

Diss afield with hotel employees at front desk

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Location: Went to airport
We needed to park our car at hotel when we flew to MO. They said expedia does not offer that in their deal and that is not what my son understood. Their were 2 people working that would do nothing for us since we used expedia. Not helpful at all and will never stay there again. What happened to customer service? Long gone! In fact they were rude!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by billy

average

Posted May 26, 2014
Forgot to ask for top floor and heard noises. Very comfortable mattress. No outside noise. Toilet flushed very well (if that's important to you). Good TV. No problems with internet. Didin;t eat breakfast as we had to leave. Hallway is like a football field long. In the middle to houses neighborhood but easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Very family friendly. We didn't want for anything we where very comfortable. Pillows where a little too soft for me but overall my family and I enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
was obviously very pleased ...... found the staff very welcoming