Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay, wi

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel very clean and comfortable! The rooms were very nice. The only thing I would have to say negatively about this hotel is there weren't many cable channels to chose from. Also, we asked the hotel staff for suggestions on taxis and all suggestions were very bad. Not entirely hotels fault but do some research on suggestions they may provide to you as well. Overall very nice hotel! Would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairborn,OH

A beacon in the storm

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We were in Cleveland as my brother-in-law was having surgery for a dangerous brain tumor. After spending 8-10 hours every day at the hospital, for 4 days, the hotel was a blessing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to crash after a long day

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Everything was nice. Breakfast very convenient. Loved it. I'm staying again next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Staff problems.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff needs a lesson in courtesy and helpfulness. I would tell any potential guest if want to feel welcome, go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grove city ohio

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: How nice it was
Cons: Maybe adding a restaurant, but several close by.
Location: We went to the Cuyahoga forest and the Great lakes brewing co.
The place was very comfortable. With the sectional sofa we could relax and watch the big 42 inch tv and play on our electronics. Could not have been cleaner and the breakast bar was wonderful. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown, PA

Convenient and nice

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms were laid out nice and staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing. I would recommend to anyone.
Location: We stayed while enroute to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.
Everything about the hotel was very satisfactory. Good breakfast and other amenities. Pictures and other reviews about the hotel were very accurate. There were no surprises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, OH

Nice hotel just off the interstate. Easy to get to

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: In addition to the helpful staff, Starbucks is within the hotel :) The fitness room was open 24/7 and the free breakfast is convenient.
Location: Located about 10 miles outside of Cleveland, it's an easy drive and easy to find. Just off of I-77
The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Free breakfast is served daily. I was very pleased with the cleanliness. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast they served, and room arrangements
Cons: Management should pay more attention to maintenance of the room and facility.
Location: close to many restaurants, and not that far from other places in town to see.
The first night had to deal with the leaking sink, non-functioning toilet siphon, and noisy air conditioner. Next morning hotel staff changed my room; this room was clean and nice but shower drain was clogged. Hotel served a good breakfast, and hotel staff were friendly. In the pool area, there was no shower or Jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice clean rooms, with a decent size living room.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Clean room, nice seating area with partition. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel with weird room layout

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Room layouts need hand-basin INSIDE the bathroom!
Location: Handy for road network but not much happening without a 10 mile drive.
Stayed here for 2 nights as a stop-off on a tour principally of New York state, and PA. Was hoping to go to Natural History museum in Cleveland which is nearby (though unfortunately that was closed for a clean-up between seasons when we were there). Room was large but layout was awkward with a tiny bathroom that only had a bath/shower and toilet - the hand basin was outside the bathroom actually in the bedroom opposite the beds! (Haven't seen that one before and it's very weird having to wash in front of everyone else!) Hotel also didn't have any laundry facilities. So, for a "Hyatt", we were disappointed.