Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what I was expecting

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My room door had a crack next to the door handle, it seems that someone broke the door preciously or at least tried to. Also, the TV signal kept cutting off, one of the elevators stopped working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This was a great place to stay, close to a lot of attractions. Went for the Rock N Roll Hall of Fame and it was just a 10 minute walk from Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Absolutely love this place!! Clean comfortable and the staff is so great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niles Ohio

Posted Apr 9, 2015
I liked my stay here , it could have been better, the windows were dirty the carpet was raggedy, it's to much money to park your own car , it was close to where I wanted to go ,that's why I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This hotel is very nice set in the old Arcade, we loved the old building it was beautiful. The hotel staff was also very nice and helpful as well. The room was very clean and nice; my only complaint was the water pressure when I was taking a shower but that's it! The hotel is located right by all the restaurants and bars so we were able to just walk across the street to dinner which was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo

Great hotel with great potential.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
My friend and I stayed here for a weekend trip. I had a great the time. I got great deal on the room. The hotel was beautiful, very art deco decor. The windows on the upper floors in the pictures are the actual rooms. The room we had was huge, had two rooms itself. The hotel itself was great but the arcade it's attracted to, has potential. We stayed right after a restoration so the arcade didn't have a lot to offer, yet. I was told there were things coming soon. This didn't mean there wasn't other stuff around to do. The chocolate bar was in the arcade, and there was 4th street behind the hotel with bars, shops, and the house of blues. Next to that was 5th st arcade with a lot of little shops to check out. The location is amazing compared to attractions like rock and roll hall. Friend and I walked there which only took 20 mins max (she's a slow walker). So you get to enjoy the city as you walked. If you drove 5 mins max. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Location!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel room was great. Clean room with a decent amount of space. We were on the 8th floor and even had a little view of the lake. We were in town for a game and the hotel is walking distance to a lot of the entertainment and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Overall a good hotel. Great location. Staff was helpful when called upon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Beautiful Hotel close to food!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel is stunning! Asia at the feont desk made our check in super easy and stress free. The room was a decent size and was modern with a very comfy bed! There are many little shops inside the atrium also. The hotel is right actoss from the 4th street bars and restaurants which makes for easy entertainment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great hotel architecture, convenient location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Neat place to stay. Deserves a lot more guests for property of this quality.