Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wernersville, PA

Amazing experience in visually stunning hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Everything. It was stunning and every time I come to Cleveland I will stay at the Hyatt at the Arcade.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: House of Blues and many other great eating places are right across the street and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame is only about a mile away.
Spending the evening at the Hyatt Regency At The Arcade in Cleveland Ohio is not just a comfortable night's stay but it's an experience. It's a chance to admire craftsmanship the likes of which few of us get to enjoy in this throwaway age. Plus you will be save and secure in the heart of a city where excellent dining is available within the arcade as well as just outside and across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate Ny

Close to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Arcade was beautiful!
Cons: Parking. Valet was great, but I had limited access to my car once it was parked.
Location: Lots! The Tilted Kilt is a block away, food was great an the atmosphere was fun! Reasonable prices.
Beautiful building! Excellent customer service right from the beginning with the Valet parking. Room was awesome! Food and entertainment all with 2 blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Very nice hotel. Centrally located to many sites.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
My only complaint would be that the room service was outrageously priced & the food was horrible! I would defiantly stay there again but I would eat else where.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

I would live here.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This is one of the most beautiful hotels I've stayed in on my travels this year. I am in a traveling brass band and being so close to our venue was obviously a plus, but the surrounding area of the hotel made Cleveland feel something the New York City. I would come back any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Close walking distance to Progressive Field

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The architecture was outstanding.
Location: Location was perfect. We went to Progressive Field and 5th Street Live.
The hotel was beautiful. We had a King Suite. The room was large. We will stay here again. Short walking distance to so many things including Progressive Field.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a perfect location to walk the city

Posted May 26, 2015
We had a great time and were able to walk to all of our destinations. Very nice hotel that was very clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Don't let the atrium scare you...rooms are great!

Posted May 25, 2015
I travel a lot for business and have experienced my fair share of hotels. I've stayed here twice and, although the middle area that has some shops in it looks a little weird, the rooms are great. Clean and modern decor, comfortable beds and right across the street behind the hotel is a great area of a few restaurants, House of Blues, Comedy Club and cocktails lounges. Will definitely stay here again when in Cleveland!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sacramento, CA

Great location - lovely history

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: History, character, comfort of rooms. Location near everything we wanted to see
Cons: As above, the slow elevators ... and the room key problems
Location: Location was great - walkable to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Museum as well as the Induction ceremony location, which was why we were there.
We didn't realize what a unique place we were checking in to, so it was a little confusing when we arrived after a long flight. Room was spacious and comfortable. The next day, we saw the arcade in all its glory - beautiful. Our only small annoyances were the slow elevators that always required a room key to move, and ice not convenient (we were on an odd floor, ice only on even ... and the one I went to first was out of order, so more floors to climb.) We also experienced our room key failing, and when we went to desk, many guests were having the same issue - frustrating after a long day of site-seeing. Highly recommend this place: loved it for the character and the great central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel lots of great places to have fun and .

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: great renovation of an historic archad
Location: great central location with lots to do within easy walking distance
great dining and bars within block of hotel plus shopping and casino
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Hyatt, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing! We're glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel - we hope you will join us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Hyatt Regency Arcade

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: location was fantastic
Location: We went to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and a brewery in Ohio City.
We wish we could have stayed in the actual arcade area, but next time. Hotel was clean and comfortable. We tried both of the restaurants/bars that were open the nights we were there. Everything was very nice.