Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlan, KY

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The hotel was considerably cheaper than the hotels close by ($135 night vs $185-$229 night). I consider it an excellent choice was would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel is brand new. Very clean. Staff seemed to be working out the kinks. I asked for a local jogging map and they had no idea what I was talking about. Also, the room had an in room coffee maker, but all the options were decaf!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Fairview, Pa.

Surprise Birthday Celebration Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We found all the staff, from the valet to front desk, to be very professional and courteous. The hotel itself was top notch, with one of the most comfortable beds and large amenity filled bathrooms we have ever encountered. Would definitely stay there again as well as recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Min Liong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from novi MI

Nice hotel close to orchestra concert

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Almost perfect except one point I.e. There was no bath tub in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Farmington Hills MI

weekend in Cleveland

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Proximity to Cleveland Clinic gave us a n opportunity to explore and discover that amazing institution. Easy access to everything in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Convenient to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Apr 12, 2015
A way better then run of the mill Hotel that is also connected to the Clinic. Really nice for those coming from out of state. Hotel was spotless. Staff helpful. We were welcomed just after midnight which was a much later time then planned due to flight cancelations. Pleasant stay. One minor blip probably due to late arrival..pass word to WiFi was on key card packet and we were not told until I ask desk person how to stay connected. Will I stay there again? Absolutely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

clean and spacious room; courteous staff

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Very clean; modern design; decent restaurants downstairs; very helpful and courteous staff; reasonable room rate makes this a good value.
Cons: ventilation in my room could be quieter; walls are thin so better noise insulation might help.
Location: smack in the middle of the Clinic Cleveland complex which is why most guests stay in this hotel.
I booked this hotel on Expedia for a trip from LA accompanying my son for his admitted student program at CWRU nearby. It's 5-10 min. walk from CWRU. There are almost no cabs in that part of Cleveland; I Uber'd once instead of walking, and it cost $6.50 at 1.5x normal usage. Not a walk I would recommend in bad weather, BTW. The hotel is surrounded by the Cleveland Clinic (CC) complex; in fact, the architecture makes one think that it was built as part of the CC. It is connected to the hospitals, and almost all of the guests were there because of the CC. Apparently, the CC is closed on weekends. So when I tried to get a ride to the airport Sat. morning, it took the bell captain 20 min. to get a cab. I ended up using Uber again which took 11 min. In short, it's a very nice hotel and really geared toward people visiting the CC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

close to cleveland

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: location, clean, people
Cons: breakfast was a little pricey
Location: if you need to be close to hospitals, you are. if you want to tour museums, you can. if you are visiting universities, thery are there.
this hotel is close to hospitals, universities, and downtown cleveland. conditions were great, staff very accomidating and food good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Convenient to Cleveland Clinic

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Room is cleaned very late and some times it us not cleaned at all