Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: It was suoer clean
Cons: More chairs in room
Location: I was only there for the Cleveland clinic. was not comfortable out side the area of clinic
There was only one comfortable chair to sit in and one chair at table
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I have stayed in this hotel several times when coming to the Cleveland Clinic for Dr. appointments. I have always stayed in a suite. The rooms are big and the bed is very comfortable. The rooms are always clean. The only negative is the rooms are always too warm. Even in the winter you have to turn the cold air on, but it still doesn't get to a comfortable temperature. However, I learned that if you ask for a fan, they will provide you with a very nice fan that does the trick. The best part about the stay is the ease of getting to your appointments with the use of the shuttle service provided to and from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Checkin was a nightmare. They tried to give me a non-suite room after I paid for a suite. It took a while to straighten out which is not how I wanted to use vacation time. Also valet parking facility was disorganized and slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Excellent hotel very clean

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good location, cleanness
Cons: .
Location: The art Museum, Botanical Gardens and thee Cleveland Clinic
It is an excellent hotel, they provide free transportation to the Cleveland Clinic. The room are very clean and the hotel staff make you feel at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Spacious, clean, & comfortable suite room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff!
Cons: The room was a bit too warm and humid, so we set A/C at 65F but it seemed it could not go down below 70F or so.
We had a wonderful stay at IncerContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland. The room was unexpectedly spacious, with lots of drawers, functional dining table, sink and a microwave. In-room dining dishes were full of vegetables and were very healthy and tasty. Service staff were very friendly. Thanks for everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom moorestown nj

Posted Mar 29, 2015
They didn't have the room they promised , sold or room to somebody else. Staf aren't professionel as I have been good rated hotels. You feel like they just after money. For the money you spend theywant to give nothing. Overall over rated hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Nice, comfortable Hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean, and close to downtown without being actually in downtown.
Cons: The valet parking, sometimes it takes awhile for them to get your vehicle. It's an inconvenience when you're trying to get somewhere on time.
Location: About 15 minutes or less from downtown. It's somewhat 15 minutes away from everything we did. Botanical gardens, the Cleveland Improv, and BluePoint
Clean, spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and friendly staff. Beware of the $13 parking a day and the slow valet service. Other than, we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great Retreat

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Customer Service Convenient location to Cleveland Clinic Shuttle Service Cleanliness Suites are spacious and comfortable Peacefulness
Cons: Laundry Room.... Had to wash clothes and there was only one washer working
Location: Cleveland Clinic (Miller only 2 blocks away) Can come back to the room instead of sitting in waiting rooms at the hospital between visits.
From the moment we arrived we were treated with such dignity and respect, I couldn't hardly believe how the gentleman (Harold) at the door assisted us to our room with many bags. He not only delivered them, he placed each bag in the room and then went on to explain all of the services the hotel provided and the shuttle service for the clinic. Amazing customer service!!! Each day the staff greeted us, and showed genuine concern for our family in a difficult time. Long days at the hospital, but assured comfort and peace at "the suites" The fruit infused water felt like "liquid peace," and will now be a part of my daily ritual at home. Some of my family had to extend their stay at the suites, and I know they are in good hands. Thank you for this great retreat!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice/Clean/Good Area

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Close to Cleveland Clinic - seemed like a safe area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Not a 4 Star Plus Enjoy The Bad Neighborhood

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing about this hotel is good. Please stop getting this bad place a 4 star as this reflects highly on your ability to provide genuine reviews.
Cons: Everything! Also stop limiting characters so I can provide full details of the disgust this hotel is.
Location: Location is a bad neighborhood as both coming into the hotel and leaving the hotel we saw police arresting people outside.
When we arrived, had to wait 20 plus minutes to be checked in because there was one person ahead of me who was not a customer but wanted to see a room... they just stood there chatting and waiting for a manager to show up who can then show this person a room! Once I was checked in, I asked for a Bellman and was told that they let the Bellman go early because it was a slow night.. I thought this was a 4 star hotel and not a neighborhood motel. Next we get into the room and we have 2 adults and 2 kids. It should be obvious to hotels that when a suite has a king bed and a pull out bed and 4 individuals staying, they are going to need the pull out bed. Well what do you know, no linens or pillows or blankets for the room. I called the service desk, no answer (3) times. I went down and and waited 5 minutes at the desk until someone showed up and told them that I needed linens. 20 minutes later called again and still no linens. Finally (35 min later) someone knocked on the door handed me a bundle of stuff and started walking away. The bundle had one pillow, one blanket and two sheets. I stopped the person (who I am sure has never worked in one star hotel let alone 4 star) and told him I requested two pillows and two blankets. The pillow was disgusting, the blankets had marks on it. Ordered food and had burger, soup and two fruit platters. I asked burger to be medium and was well done, bun was burnt! and did I mention, I grabbed the bellman cart and carted my own luggage!