Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nîmes

Loin de Cleveland et je le déconseille.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: RIEN.
Cons: TOUT.
Location: Très bel hôtel juste en face, toujours déneigé. Zone commerciale.
Trop loin de Cleveland. Jamais en hiver car comme chauffage, c'est un chauffage d'appoint. J'ai eu très froid. Parking galère car toujours enneigé. Prévoir du papier toilette. Prévoir des piles pour la télécommande de la télé. Ils vous retire l'accès à votre chambre, par carte magnétique, dû à une mauvaise gestion. Enfin bref, mon choix avait été guidé par le prix qui était bas et bien, je le regrette. Sur place, il y a des hôtels largement mieux et à des prix tout aussi abordables. Plus jamais et heureusement que j'y suis allé seul car ma femme et la petite n'aurait jamais supporté un tel cadre de vie: PAS EN FAMILLE. Voilà, j'espère avoir pu rendre service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scottfrom mentor

don't bother you

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twinsburg ohio

Very cold

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Little portable heating.Room never went above 60 degrees and was 44 when I arrived. Besides that a1
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twinsburg,Ohio

It is what it is

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean. But dated
Cons: Parking lot needs repaved. Old heaters that don't work need to be removed. New HDTV's would be nice,
Location: It's Macedonia.. Not a lot...
I have been staying over in Twinsburg for $155 a week. Twinsburg has a local Law where you can only stay for 28's. Or they no longer consider it to be a Hotel. So I needed somewhere to go for the night. If there per week price was the same. I would just go stay there in Macedonia! It is better than where I am staying. But money right now is tight. Trying to make it threw till I can get my Tax Refund and get a permanent place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Jervis NY

Nice hotel for price

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The price was great. The room was great for the price. You could sleep--- nice and quiet and the help didn't bother you if you wanted to sleep in.
Cons: The fixtures (tub and sink) could be upgraded. parking lot needs some help
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores near by Not to far from Cleveland
Check in and out was easy. Staff was friendly but a bit of language barrier. Room was clean but had a slight oder you didn't notice after a couple of minutes. Tub was old and stained on the bottom, otherwise spotless. Nice and Quiet. If your not fussy or the Hilton type its a good place to stay, especially if your just looking for a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ELIZABETHfrom sayville

not good

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J&Rfrom WV

Just for the night.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and location was perfect. Close to shopping, restaurants and major Interstate and Turnpike. Had some very loud annoying people in the next room that was drinking in the parking lot, playing their car stereo and honking the car horn for a couple hrs from about midnight untill 2 am at which point we called the front desk to complain and within 10 minutes we never heard another sound. Not sure if they did something about it or the people just happened to quiet down but everything other than that was fine.