Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Breakfast was a little lacking, but other than that, had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont County OH

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Rental was for two rooms. One was unsatisfactory. Without question, gave us a different room which was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Good for car-less travelers

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff is tops; location, bed one of the most comfortable i have had.
Cons: Hot, scrambled eggs instead of cold hard-boiled would be nice at breakfast. And a waste basket in the bathroom would be good too. Otherwise, I couldn'
Location: To rapid transit stations from the airport., 25 minutes tops to downtown Tower city. 40 minutes to Case Western Reserve. Who needs a car?
Good for carless travelers, shuttle to and from the airport, straight out the front gets you on the sidewalk to Puritas Rapid Transit station. Staff was tops; I needed an umbrella for unexpected rain and they not only found one but they offered to drive me to a nearby store to buy one. When I needed a fast trip to the airport or miss the plane, the front desk woman got the van out and drove me herself. How cool is that? Beds were also one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
My stay was pleasant. I was only in the room for a little bit before going to sleep each night. Could have more tv channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Smokey room

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Room was very clean but linens smelt like smoke. Was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

Not great at all

Posted Sep 13, 2014
There was a pretty big water leak in our room, the hotel stink of cigarette, not the best facilities, though the staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We were told we were booked in a non-smoking room. However, the smell of cigarettes was extreme in both the hallway AND the room. We were very uncomfortable. Other than that, our stay was acceptable, with a clean, modern, attractive room. Breakfast could use more protein, but also was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worth the price and would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com