Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: clean room
Cons: bathrooms
Location: city
Room is very clean and proximity to highway is great. Bathrooms could be updated. Staff was very quick and responsive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Staying overnight for pleasure trip

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: quiet and privacy
Cons: cleanliness and checking mechanical things like sink stopper stuck so water couldn't go down
Location: close to I-71 and only minutes to all the fun taverns and restaurants of Lakewood
Convenient location to Lakewood, which was where I was seeing friends. Room decor was nice, bed was very comfortable. Cleanliness was something left to be desired...toilet lid and counter top had greasy scum. Suggest taking clorox wipes on any hotel stay anyway. Overall, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Ontario

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, cleanliness, location.
Location: Airport Hotel, close to several restaurants both high end and fast food. Was only in for the evening so not sure if close to other points of interest
Stayed for one evening prior to flight from Hopkins. Hotel staff extremely courteous. Provided products I had forgotten with a smile and no delay. Rooms are tastefully decorated and bed most comfortable. For the price I was pleasantly surprised to find a 5 star hidden gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay. Clean room and very comfortable. Nice breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Quaint hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
This is a smaller , but nice hotel. Very close to highway and restaurants. I will return next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Breakfast was a little lacking, but other than that, had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont County OH

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Rental was for two rooms. One was unsatisfactory. Without question, gave us a different room which was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta

Good for car-less travelers

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff is tops; location, bed one of the most comfortable i have had.
Cons: Hot, scrambled eggs instead of cold hard-boiled would be nice at breakfast. And a waste basket in the bathroom would be good too. Otherwise, I couldn'
Location: To rapid transit stations from the airport., 25 minutes tops to downtown Tower city. 40 minutes to Case Western Reserve. Who needs a car?
Good for carless travelers, shuttle to and from the airport, straight out the front gets you on the sidewalk to Puritas Rapid Transit station. Staff was tops; I needed an umbrella for unexpected rain and they not only found one but they offered to drive me to a nearby store to buy one. When I needed a fast trip to the airport or miss the plane, the front desk woman got the van out and drove me herself. How cool is that? Beds were also one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com