Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matt from CT

Not bad, not great

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was pleasant, the manager was very nice, I tried to deal with her with any questions. Hotel was very convenient right off the highway, and 10-15 minutes from Cleveland. The room was ok, bed was comfy and we had a fridge and microwave which were nice. Bathroom was dated. Overall, a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Cleveland

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Front desk staff not very knowledgeable about area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Maybe better sound proofing.
Location: Restaurants was only thing near by.
Cons: I could hear the TV upstairs until 1 am. People got up to shower around 5 am. You can hear water running. No work out room Pros: Close to restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Meh.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad beds for "yanno". Headboard fell right off the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Chatham

Good for a night

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a stop over to go to Cleveland for the ball game and wild water and this place worked awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from Dayton, OH

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, room and bathroom clean, good breakfast choices. Located within walking distance of great restaurants and bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Mississauga, Ontario

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were only here one night, on a road trip. Only complaint was that it was a bit pricey for a suburban chain hotel in Cleveland. But it was convenient to get into town and there were a couple of restaurants very close, which helped. Breakfast was pretty standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We did a Late check in. First thing we notice about room that it smelled moldy. So we turn A/c on To air it out . A few hours later we came back to the room an it still smelled musty. An the bathroom smelled like urine uncleaned . We told the manager as we checked out. Next time we are in Cleveland area we will be checking into a different hotel. Not happy with Room.