Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful

Posted May 13, 2014
It was great. It was close to the mall so my wife definitely love the location. The staff was very nice and courteous.
2 out of 5
by Sam from Naples, Fl

Stayed here last December 2013 and came back

Posted May 12, 2014
Disappointed. Last year very nice. This year the hotel is dirty. The bedding wasn't even on straight. Had to make it myself. The last day, went to a wedding, no one showed to clean the room. Couldn't talk to mngmt because they were off on a Saturday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick stay on business

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby smelled like old smoke. My wireless didn't work well or didn't work at all when I tried to use it for work so that was a big pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J-lee from NE Ohio

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient, friendly. We would consider staying here next time we need to fly out of CLE.
Cons: Insure clean linen
Location: Great area for. Shopping, close to numerous restaurants, minutes from downtown and airport.
Check in was quick and friendly. Room was small but adequate for an overnight stay. Linen smelled a bit stale ... Not sure it wasn't a previous guests sweat?? Did not stay for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy and Victor from North Olmstead, OH

Friendly

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I very much enjoyed my stay at La Quinta, I especially enjoyed Donna who was in charge of the breakfast. She was very helpful, friendly, worked very hard and devoted employee. Nice to see. We had a 17 year old cat(Snoopy) with us and we found people to be quite respectful of our pet. Yes I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brandon from Ohio

Satisfactory

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints about my stay. It was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was very good. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jme from Pa

great hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel, clean, and the staff we very friendly and helpful. can walk to the mall and good restaurants nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DE from Milwaukee, Wi

Awsome!!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and I particularly liked the bike train in the back of the hotel. I was able to go walking everyday that we were there. And Shopping and Restaurants were everywhere. It was so convent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleveland

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: breakfast choices
Location: we there for family....everything we needed was close; nice mall; good choices of restaruants
very nice; convenient; clean; friendly staff; shuttle from airport and surrounding areas