Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and that staff was very helpful and friendly. The hot tub and pool area is small but nice. The room decor was very nice. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Relatively new, clean
Cons: Noise insulation, a better breakfast
Location: It's about 25 miles from downtown Cleveland
The room was very clean and modern. However, there must have been a heavy person staying above us, as we could hear our ceiling creak often as the person walked around. Also, there seemed to be a lot of doors in our hallway opening and closing throughout the night which kept us awake. Also, the breakfast was skimpy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought I was checking into a clean hotel room. Then my dog found Advil pills and Extenze pills on the floor next to the bed. Clearly they do not actually clean the room. God forbid someone's child found those pills instead. They did absolutely nothing about it either. The towels also smell musty - as if they leave them if no one touches them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great mattress
Location: Cuyahoga Valley National Park for biking and hiking Brandywine public golf course Hard Rock Racino
Located mid point between the Cuyahoga Valley National Park and the restaurants & Hard Rock Racino, this was a wonderful location as well as excellent value. Spacious, clean and comfortable room with an extraordinary mattress on which we slept like a log. Free breakfast was typical carb fare but yogurt and fresh fruit made it passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by GL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor. Keys did work the second night, Error by management. Room not cleaned after first night, No clean towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joefrom IL

good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the location and price of the room it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
good, no problems