Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great mattress
Location: Cuyahoga Valley National Park for biking and hiking Brandywine public golf course Hard Rock Racino
Located mid point between the Cuyahoga Valley National Park and the restaurants & Hard Rock Racino, this was a wonderful location as well as excellent value. Spacious, clean and comfortable room with an extraordinary mattress on which we slept like a log. Free breakfast was typical carb fare but yogurt and fresh fruit made it passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Convenient hotel if you are traveling with pets, I stayed one night with my cat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: - the breakfast was good, the wifi was fast and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Location: - there is a shopping centre close (3 minute drive) which had some good stores and restaurants.
This hotel was easy to find and close to interstates. It had restaurants near its location and ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Easy drive to D'town Cleveland

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Short drive to Cleveland Hotel clean Beds were comfortable Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updates are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfy
Cons: The air conditioner in dining area
Location: location is great. close to movies, shopping, restaurants and fun and stuff.
Staff was kind, free breakfast was good. No complaints from me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Good hotel, they just need to add an small fridge to the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie & Chris from Oshawa, Ontario

Nice hotel for a stop over

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very quite, clean and easy to find.
Cons: wayer pressure in shower
Location: We enjoyed going to the horse races which were 5 miles away. Not too many places to eat
we stayed at the hotel for a two night stop over. Room was very clen and nice. Only one problem was a burnt out light bulb. Other problem we have was a temporary "out of order" elevator. We enjoyed the use of the pool and sauna, the pool area need some up keep, as we noticed mold in and around pool edge and landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Akron, OH

A Great Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Ammenities
Cons: There was one woman who was employed that did not want to help my husband at the desk, but passed the buck to another employee.
Location: The Hard Rock Rocksino is only a 10 minute drive away
This hotel offered great service for my weekend stay. The hotel room offered a microwave and fridge which can very much in handy. The pool was clean and the hot tub was very soothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very reasonable and directly near Bob Evans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place. Could use a bit of help.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of room.
Cons: Breakfast was poor and they had run out of several things, even though we got there an hour before breakfast ended.
The room was comfortable with updated decor. The bed was extremely comfortable with pillows of varying hardness/softness. Unfortunately the pool is located at the end of a wing of rooms. There was a great deal of noise as people left the pool - they didn't seem to realize that there were people behind about two dozen doors, trying to sleep.