Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Easy drive to D'town Cleveland

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Short drive to Cleveland Hotel clean Beds were comfortable Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updates are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfy
Cons: The air conditioner in dining area
Location: location is great. close to movies, shopping, restaurants and fun and stuff.
Staff was kind, free breakfast was good. No complaints from me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Good hotel, they just need to add an small fridge to the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie & Chris from Oshawa, Ontario

Nice hotel for a stop over

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very quite, clean and easy to find.
Cons: wayer pressure in shower
Location: We enjoyed going to the horse races which were 5 miles away. Not too many places to eat
we stayed at the hotel for a two night stop over. Room was very clen and nice. Only one problem was a burnt out light bulb. Other problem we have was a temporary "out of order" elevator. We enjoyed the use of the pool and sauna, the pool area need some up keep, as we noticed mold in and around pool edge and landing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Akron, OH

A Great Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Ammenities
Cons: There was one woman who was employed that did not want to help my husband at the desk, but passed the buck to another employee.
Location: The Hard Rock Rocksino is only a 10 minute drive away
This hotel offered great service for my weekend stay. The hotel room offered a microwave and fridge which can very much in handy. The pool was clean and the hot tub was very soothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place. Could use a bit of help.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort of room.
Cons: Breakfast was poor and they had run out of several things, even though we got there an hour before breakfast ended.
The room was comfortable with updated decor. The bed was extremely comfortable with pillows of varying hardness/softness. Unfortunately the pool is located at the end of a wing of rooms. There was a great deal of noise as people left the pool - they didn't seem to realize that there were people behind about two dozen doors, trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cyndi from Lapeer

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Walking distance to local restaurants and bars. Very clean and well maintained hotel. We will definitely stay here next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, interesting clientele

Posted May 21, 2014
Hotel was nice, room was very clean. For some reason there were a lot of dogs staying in the hotel. I like dogs, but several of them barked constantly, all day and most of the night. Also, for some reason people were placing trash in the hallways which was not immediately picked up, so when I arrived my hallway smelled like trash. My room was very nice and the staff was great, my only complaints would be about the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Carp, Ontario

close to the highway

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was a continental breakfast, which didn't leave a lot of options for gluten free guests.
The hotel exceeded my expectations for an inexpensive room. It was modern, clean, and the king sized bed was very comfy. We were just there as an overnight on a long journey and were pleased it was right off the highway for easy off/easy on to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Great service. Gregg was very helpful when we decided to change our vacation plan. Rooms are very clean and modern, definitely recommend this hotel.