Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Great

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Everything was great. Room was clean, comfortable, and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very confortable room, god breakfast, clean hotel, correct assistance, good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Relatively new, clean
Cons: Noise insulation, a better breakfast
Location: It's about 25 miles from downtown Cleveland
The room was very clean and modern. However, there must have been a heavy person staying above us, as we could hear our ceiling creak often as the person walked around. Also, there seemed to be a lot of doors in our hallway opening and closing throughout the night which kept us awake. Also, the breakfast was skimpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great mattress
Location: Cuyahoga Valley National Park for biking and hiking Brandywine public golf course Hard Rock Racino
Located mid point between the Cuyahoga Valley National Park and the restaurants & Hard Rock Racino, this was a wonderful location as well as excellent value. Spacious, clean and comfortable room with an extraordinary mattress on which we slept like a log. Free breakfast was typical carb fare but yogurt and fresh fruit made it passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Convenient hotel if you are traveling with pets, I stayed one night with my cat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: - the breakfast was good, the wifi was fast and the staff were very polite and helpful.
Location: - there is a shopping centre close (3 minute drive) which had some good stores and restaurants.
This hotel was easy to find and close to interstates. It had restaurants near its location and ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Easy drive to D'town Cleveland

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Short drive to Cleveland Hotel clean Beds were comfortable Staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean, and from the start the staff was great from the front desk clerk to the housekeeping staff... Housekeeping staff went above and beyond and made sure our needs were taken care of, even after our initial request was taken care of.. Would certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updates are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfy
Cons: The air conditioner in dining area
Location: location is great. close to movies, shopping, restaurants and fun and stuff.
Staff was kind, free breakfast was good. No complaints from me