Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very frindly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Fresh appearance of room and surroundings.
Location: Close to Houston and Conroe area.
Exceptionally clean and brtght room. Close to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very nice and staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great night stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean, friendly staff, a little pricey but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Houston

Great place

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in great shape and the staff is very nice. Convenient location. Just had a little issue putting the address on my GPS, but aside from that, I have no complaints at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Lake Jackson, TX

Great nights sleep

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always had good luck with the LaQuinta brand since they rebounded. This was another winner. Not a Hilton but a great room for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Texas

Great experience!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! Our room was wonderful...definitely a steal for the price! We loved the breakfast too. The service was great. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Dallas

Awesome!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy my stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Pleasent welcoming after a long drive.
Cons: The time for breakfast. There the breakfast was not served until 7 a.m. Alot of people are usually on the road earlier than this at times. 6-9a.m.?
Nice. Being that breakfast started so late we missed out. Had to eat on the road. We would have loved to be able to sit for a while and enjoy a nice cup of coffee and some breakfast but we were not able to. Other than that everything else was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessefrom Aransas Pass

Weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, very friendly and helpful at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the comfortness of La Quinta, the lady in the front desk was very sweet towards us and the kids. The owner let us check in early. The room was very neat and clean. We slept like babies. The room service lady asked us if we needed extra towels and that to me is a plus since we stayed with a baby girl and two boys. Awesome place, will definetly stay their again