Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, well appointed, very courteous staff. if you are looking for a great room off the beaten path, at a reasonable cost, you found it!
Cons: Absolutely need to put an address on the hotel. WATCH YOUR CAR FRONTEND, SCRAPES WHEN ENTERING AND LEAVING, VERY STEEP.
Cleveland area is a bit run down, but this hotel was a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, pleasant staff, comfortable bed, clean.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
We were very comfortable, had onsite guest laundry, everyone was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Il

Hard to find the place when traveling South!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Cons: Make people know the hotel allows dogs. Not everyone is crazy about animals. Some people are allergic to house pets.
Location: Not Much
I was unaware that dogs were allowed on the third floor. When I registered for a room nothing was mentioned about dogs staying in rooms and I did not request a room and I had a dog. Come to find out they let dogs stay on the 3rd , top, floor. However, I was given a room on floor 3. I heard dogs barking on and off al night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Was very nice. Place was clea.n and people pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel is nice and hotel staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Paid about $80/night. Very clean, friendly staff, and complimentary breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very frindly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Fresh appearance of room and surroundings.
Location: Close to Houston and Conroe area.
Exceptionally clean and brtght room. Close to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very nice and staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FELIX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pattifrom Friendswood, Texas

Happy Camper!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly front desk staff. Loved the facility.......very clean and nicely furnished.