Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fw tx

The location was convenient for my visit purpose.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The lady at the desk, Polly or Dolly, went out of her way to be helpful. Thank you for having her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis visiting Cleveland TX

August 2014 trip to Dad

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, it was clean. Love your mattresses, linens and the appliances in the room.
Cons: A few more fresh foods on the breakfast bar. Other than fruit all of the stuff was processed.
Location: Parents have lived in Cleveland TX for many years and now they are moving to Kingwood at a facility there so we will be looking for the same there.
My siblings and I needed to go to Cleveland TX to begin the process of moving parents from their home to a care facility. I had stayed at this hotel last year when we had a family reunion and was quite pleased. Last year I stayed at Best Western. I was not sure how this would be returning. My siblings and I were quite pleased. They were very impressed. The pool and hot tub helped at the end of a long day of what we were there to do. We will be coming back on September 1 and plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great loved the breakfast and the beds so comfy will be book that hotel again because of the amazing rooms and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The Hotel was brand new.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The Hotel was hard to find, even with the GPS. The hotel was actually on Rt 59N instead of Rt 59S. Other than that, the Hotel was great. Hot and cold breakfast was good, but too early(6am-9am). It would be nice if it was extended another hour. Hotel was rand new, staff was friendly. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall very nice and very clean

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel were very nice,clean I need an extra blanket and it were delivered with good service I would recommend the hotel, the hotel mgr.on duty were very nice and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jdw from Ftw

Beach bound

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable clean & affordable. Hotel was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Darlene from St Martinville

Great Service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and friendly staff. Very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darlene from St Martinville

Great Service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. The desk clerk went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with our rooms. It was a little noisy this weekend due to a girls baseball tournament being held in town, but overall good choice for our stay.