Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

After the first room

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Where to start.... we get there checked in was glad we could have a room be for the check in time, but when we get up there my husband goes to open the window and behind the shir curtin was like 25-30 flies!!!! YES FLIES! The room looked great when we walked in. So we go tell them and there was another lady at the desk and she said they could go spray and we could stay there or get another room. UMMMMM NEW ROOM PLEASE. There was no I'm sorry she kinda acted like she didn't believe us. We went go sum lunch came back and had new room.... right next door. Go figure. The new room was fine, breakfast was fine no other problems but just felt like they should have done or said more bout the flies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katharine from wi

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, great bed, good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Could be nice if cleaned more regularly

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Even though it was a smoking room, the rug in our room was very sticky. A shampooing of the rug occasionally would solve this problem. Room had not been dusted (cob webs) in some time. Microwave did not work. There were items left from the previous customer. At least the linens were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sam H from indiana

great staff, nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a short stay but it was really a good experience. I will definately recommend this hotel, and Iam sure I will stay there if I go to cleveland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
carpet not clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The quality of the room was NOT good. I doubt it is worh $100 including tax.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by R from Connecticut

Low Quality Inn

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property managers need to maintain their locations if they plan to stay in business. Sure it was cheap and it showed. I normally wouldn't have chosen a quality inn but it was the only place that allowed dogs in the surrounding area so we were stuck. The smell of smoke permitted the whole building and there were cigarette butts inside the side entrances of the building. This just showing how lazy smokers can be and how inattentive the property manager was to clean it up. The blankets were coarse and crunchy and the sheets were eroded by bleach or some similar chemical. I slept on top of the covers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost effective - free parking,free breakfast.

Posted Jul 13, 2013
i stay in hotel only when i go for vacation and on vacation i just spend few hrs in hotel for sleep rest all time i ill be visiting the location hence this is cost effective for me and good free break fast free parking
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Michigan

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
By 7am the breakfast food was gone and we were told there was no more for the day.