Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta OH

Nice place for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Beds were not very comfortable
We were pleased with the hotel for the price. The beds were not the most comfortable, but overall it was a decent hotel. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
There was no microwaves on room no continental breakfast rooms were stuffy took forever to get towels in the morning almost late for my appt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review of our property, we enjoy hearing from our guests. I would like to apologize that we didn't have a microwave available for in room, and as well for the breakfast, being a full service hotel breakfast is not something that is included at any Radisson. Thank you again for the review and have a great day! Stephen Piwowar Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms had a refrigerator, easy access from the highway, many close places for drinks and food. Nice place to sit out side and hang out with others.
Cons: Rooms are a bit outdated. Small doorways, bathroom was small, no hair dryer.
It was ok for a night but wouldn't want to stay there for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Trip to Cleveland

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, friendly staff, accessibility
Cons: The door key took several times to open the room.
Location: Mall, Target, Walmart. Short drive to downtown Cleveland.
My husband and I travelled to Cleveland to visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and see an Indians game. We wanted to stay out of the downtown core but still be close enough for a short commute to the attractions. The Radisson was excellent. Very clean, easy highway access and conveniently located near shopping centres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Dear Steph, Thank you for your review of our hotel, we are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I shared your comments with our staff and they were very glad to see you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to fulfill everything that you were looking for. Best Regards, Stephen Piwowar Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

OK hotel. Not the best, not the worst.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The air conditioner was very loud. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom a little outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice clean and friendly staff. Close to lots of restaurant, and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Meh, typical city hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Seems most hotels downtown anywhere are a bit worn out and run down. This hotel was no exception. It was ok and the price comparable to others in the area (overpriced city rates). Not nearly as nice as other locations that I have stayed at elsewhere. The breakfast buffet isn't worth $10 , they ran out of most items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
great location, next to shopping center, a lot of restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nice looking hotel amenities were great
Cons: Bathrooms a little out of date
Nice looking hotel. Amenities were great Walking distance to various restaurants. Beds are comfy. Offered breakfast was so so. Skipped it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam from Herndon, VA

Nice place to rest and be comfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean room, bed and bathroom.
Cons: They should get the restaurant people to come up with some fresh food, instead of warmed up pre-cooked meals at their prices.
Location: Hard to get to downtown Cleveland because of the horrible roads.
The rooms are clean and the facilities are very bright and comfortable. Stay away from the in-house restaurant. The food is horrible, and the prices are way off the beaten path. I had better food from Denny's at half the cost. Unless you are too tired to go out, I won't eat there. There are some good places to eat within walking distance, like Panera Bread. Other than this, my stay was very comfortable. The bed was well made, and room quite clean and fresh. Good and clean bathroom. I will stay there again if I go to Cleveland. The one disadvantage is the horrible Ohio Roads. Most freeways are slow due to repairs. That is if you are heading to downtown.