Ratings based on 1,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice but they made goofs

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: See my complaints above.
Location: Near some restaurants, Town Square, the arena where the Cavs play
Overall, this hotel is nice and comfortable. The men who work the car valet were particularly nice and prompt. But I have a few complaints and two are sizable: 1. My daughter and I thought we'd be getting breakfast each morning but the gal at the front desk on Sunday evening said no, Expedia misleads everyone, and petulantly gave us passes for one breakfast. Lady, that was rude. And cheap. 2. I asked a different (and more pleasant) woman on Wednesday to print out our plane boarding passes. We took the papers and at the airport, a worker informed us that these were only itineraries! So we had to go back to the airline counter and get real boarding passes. That's annoying. 3. Housekeeping was a bit erratic: no toilet paper rolls on Wednesday (and we were down to a few sheets!), no shampoo either, and one of the bath towels had a big booger in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Cleveland Indians and Cavaliers games
It is in a great location. Perfect place to stay if you are seeing either an Indians or Cavaliers game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close hotel by progressive field

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was very close to the progressive field. We came there for the white Sox/indians game. Downtown was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel, close to everything downtown.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The location
Location: It is across the street from the Q arena, a block from the ball park, close to Fourth street restaurants.
We stayed here because it is just a block from the ball park. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Defiance, Ohio

Wanted to be close to Progressive Field! We were.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Came back to our room at 2:00 pm and our room had not been attended to! The staff took care of it immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Good location.
The valet parking staff was incredibly slow and inefficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Albans, WV

I guess you get what you pay for

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I made my reservation in advance, yet I was put in a room with a view of a wall. The bathroom was so small, it should be illegal. They offered NO parking options other than their $22.00 per night valet service. If you tried to turn on the TV you got absolutely NOTHING without an additional fee. (Fee for movie; fee for music). When researching the hotel prior to my vacation, I read somewhere they claimed to be no more than a half mile from The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Museum (that should be corrected because I never had a half mile long walk take so long.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

Rock n roll hall of fame

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel was within walking distance to hall of fame and 4th street dining. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

GREAT STAY OVERALL

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Very good location
Location: close to a lot of great restaurants and clubs. Perfect for my visit to the Q for the concert
The room was small for the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the tub didn't drain properly so my friends and I had to stand in each other's bath water to shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room were smaller then it looks on the Internet!!! It was four of us and we we're stand on top of each other!!!