Ratings based on 1,536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno

Great hotel close to the Q

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the Q and many restaurants and bars downtown
Wanted a place to stay the night after the Cavs game and this place is perfect! It was nice to walk across the street to watch the game. I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Two compliants wifi was terrible. The buffet was not worth paying for. Go eat else where. Tons of restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton

Almost

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Overall everything was very nice. The staff was pleasant & professional. The stay would have been perfect except the bartenders were rude & acted like they didn't want to be there & the bathroom sink squeaked loudly when turned on or off, waking anyone sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohoo

Close to where we wanted to go

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Favorite restaurant and the "Q" within 100 yards. No need for transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Athens

Cavs Game

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: Hallways need updated as well.
We were looking for a hotel close to the Caveliers game and this was a perfect score! The rooms and lobby were recently updated and done nicely. The staff were very professional and helpful with ideas for dining and directions to the local area sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Angelica, NY

Perfect location for a basketball or baseball game

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Can't say enough about this place. Very nice hotel, terrific staff, great location. The only complaint would be the room windows. We were in room 412 and there was cold air coming in around the window and it was closed all the way. We just turned up the heat. Other than that our stay was about perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Location: Went to the Cleveland Clinic for health reasons
we enjoyed the bar/grill being right there...we loved the staff they were fun and we enjoyed good food great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marblehead, OH

Perfectly located

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing to mention here.
Location: Close to Progressive field, and Quicken loans arena.
Have stayed here before because it was close to the Quicken loans arena where the Cleveland Cavs play. Took in a game the other night and didn't want to travel back home late in crummy weather so stayed at this Radisson. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. Did not try the restaurant so nothing to say there. Was a short walk to arena.. not even a block which was good since it was 15 degrees and windy. Best place to stay for the buck if you are in the area for a baseball or basketball game.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing, China

Nice and Easy

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix Elevator - Was Very Slow
Location: Quicken Loans Arena -- BAseball Field -- Hard Rock Café - Tower Center MAll -- lotta stuff
Everything kool perfect for anything at the Q Elevator was a lil bit slow tho.. Can't beat the location tho for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Streetsboro, Oh

Great room but a bit noisy

Posted Nov 11, 2014
No complaints about the room or the staff. The only issue we had was the noise coming from other guests in the hallway in the middle of the night. I don't know if they were actually yelling as they walked back and forth down the hallway or if the walls were actually that thin. Either way it caused us to wake up several times during the night.