Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ralph deangelo from cleveland

neds to learn about customer satisfaction

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
so so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fall Vacation

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: All that I mentioned above, but also, the helpfulness of all staff, conversations with waiters, staff in general and meeting all of our needs...
Cons: Nothing that we can think of.
Location: Holden Arboretum was our choice spot and this worked out perfectly as we were nearby and directions were given to us at the desk.
My husband and I wanted to be at a spot close to the Holden Arboretum so that we could enjoy the Fall scenery. We went through Expedia.. and your Hotel was recommended. We took that recommendation as it was in the area, price range and fit our other needs. We were GREATLY pleased with the total comfort, friendliness and general setting for us. It was a very relaxed evening and night and we knew we had chosen the right spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service excellent, bathroom fixtures outdated, room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay. Somewhat outdated.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Automatic opening front doors. Overall lobby appearance great.
Cons: Could redesign bathroom, new shower wall & tub covering. Improve or discount breakfast.
Location: Met our needs to visit LDS Church history sites in nearby Kirtland. Looked likes lots of men staying there for work-related business.
OK stay. Found 2 large bugs in the room. Bathroom seems outdated, tile grout needs cleaning. Room felt a little cramped. Breakfast very average, especially for$10 cost, resturant would have been better and cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wally Copeland from Eastlake

convient and good business location

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay with very receptive service by all people at the facility and they tried very hard to make you feel welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overpriced...must be paying for the beds

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lobby was pretty, sleep number bed was comfty, staff was friendly. My room itself was lacking. The bathroom walls are so close together, very tight squeeze in there. My shower filled the tub up with water so there is a clog in there. The carpet felt dingy and my room was lacking the fridge and microwave it was supposed to have. The hallways were very hot and the wallpaper peeling. I was stuck next to the elevator and laundry room so I heard that noise all the time. The laundry room attendants kept the door wide open with rap music blaringly loud for quite awhile, I was getting annoyed by that. It was the closest to the place we were visiting but not worth the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TEPLIN from Wis

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and bath very small. Bath extremely small. Sink drained very very small. Elevator very hot. Needs led lights
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2013
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, especially the problem with the drain in the bathroom sink. Also, we apologize for the overly hot and uncomfortable elevator during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid Choice

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Very clean and fresh. No surprises.
Cons: Longer room service hours.
We stayed for a nearby wedding and were very pleased with the hotel. The room was perfect, the sleep number bed was a super bonus, and the hotel was quiet - a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Quinn from Columbus, OH

Near the freeway

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice. Hotel service was available when you needed it but not overbearing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com