Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: staff very friendly and helpfull
Cons: do not charge 12.95 for breakfast
not good bed not confortable. charged for breakfast not at all good. staff very helfull
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom K

It's ok

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The room was ok for the price. It is a bit loud on weekends. Smokers smoke right outside front doors because the bar is right there too. I did not like that. Walking past smokers and drinkers just to enter hotel. House cleaning did not clean my room one day also. When I complained they gave me free breakfast. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the housekeeping staff, in regards to the lack of service during stay as well as the noise and location of the restaurant. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best customer service possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff was great, room was nice. I would recommend this hotel if you don't want to pay the high prices to stay in downtown Cleveland, it was very easy to get downtown. We came in for the Rock and Roll Induction Ceremony and also to visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and it was very quick to get back and forth.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canton ohio

Hospitable staff w needed reno

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff was welcoming and helpful. The room wa tolerable and clean but the window had a 1/4 inch gap that wasn't closeable. The cold air and heat created a lot of mold on the window. For 100 dollars night I expected more from the room. The pool was okay, but it seemed as if they were saving the electric bill because at night there were only 3 lights on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The elevators are a little dated. The sleep number bed only worked on one side. The staff was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel, but outside noise audible.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very nice entrance, courteous staff, clean, warm hotel and room. Good location-expressway, stores, and restaurants nearby. My only issue was that there was a train that could be heard multiple time during my 1 day stay. I also could hear the outside traffic crossing a nearby bridge, and the couple in next rooms conversation. Rm 516
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radisson Hotel & Suites Eastlake, Cleveland Oh.

Great location for us.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient to freeway/highway and places to have dinner or breakfast.
Came in from Indianapolis, Indiana for a funeral. Front Desk agent was very helpful with directions and professional. He got us checked in quickly. We had no issues with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisafrom McClure OH

Business stay good but tip was over

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business stay at hotel was good. However, I was overcharged for the tip I left. I left a $4 tip and my bank statement shows an $11 tip. Have to call manager and resolve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com