Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and the shuttle service was good.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The package - a fairly good bed, shuttle service, breakfast (very basic), coffee maker in the room.
Cons: Cleanliness
Definitely a good place to park and fly. I did not like the idea that I have to go out in the cold to my room. The corridors had snow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room not as clean as should have been, but was not filthy. Pillows comfortable. Breakfast substandard. Not many choices with breakfast and had no staff readily available to assist if needed. Had to go to front desk and ask for syrup for waffle. Was a business trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morrisfrom Utah, USA

I'll NEVER stay there again.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I first walked in and waited for a while to be helped, although there were more than one attendant behind the desk. Once I had the key they gave me wrong directions to my room. The door to the room is an exterior door, like an old Motel6. Once in the room it was clean but very old and it was suppose to be a non-smoking room but it wasn't someone had been smoking and it was so stinky. I called the front desk to let them know about the smoke and they said they would send someone up to see if I was telling the truth otherwise they would charge me $150 smoking fee. The guy never did come to my room and so far I have not been charged. I sould say this hotel reminds me of an older Motel 6. I just happy that I didn't get bed bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Only If you must go there

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Parking in front of the room
Cons: Everything - Stop the el-cheapo philosophy and give people value for the price
Location: near the airport
Where should I begin? Make sure you have towels, toilet paper, and soap in your suitcase. Bring a guard--unwanted housekeeping might wake you very early on Sunday morning. Bring ear plugs!!! Breakfast: pitiful. The desk clerks could use some manners and refrain from using profanities out loud. Cleanliness outside the room was lacking. Although snow and ice were everywhere no salt was distributed to prevent falls or to promote traction in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Fort Wayne, IN

game night

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
in town for ball game, easy access to highway, comfortable rooms, lounge attached was pretty nice as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bonita Springs FL

Airport Ramada

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I waited 15 min ringing the bell before checking in. Everything was average. Ice machine did not work. Definitely did not have a "new" feel to it. Quiet. But could have made a better choice. Live and learn!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2014
cheap Hotel, Rooms especially carpet are not clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2014 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, each review is important to us. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you experienced and we would like to assure you that we have recently had all the carpet in the entire hotel professionally deep cleaned. With that in mind, please give us another chance to serve you. Thanks again for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom USA

Airport Ramada

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As the most economical place to stay during the time period I needed, the Ramada was adequate. Note that it has no elevator so if you're on the second floor (where I saw all other guests head also) and you have a heavy suitcase, you're out of luck because no one is going to help you carry it. The hotel could use new carpet throughout the hallways and rooms but otherwise is attractive. Details get dropped: Reception forgot to tell the shuttle I needed a ride to the airport so they left me behind once. Housekeeping is apparently somewhat forgetful because one day they left behind a dirty cleaning rag and the other day they didn't visit my room at all. But otherwise I had a clean, convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fullerton, Ca

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Overall good service. Room condition acceptable. Hotel staff respectful and well organized.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Max, Hotel Management
Hello JT, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. it is wonderful to learn that we have sufficed your preference on the quality of accommodation and value. Thank you for the chance to have your business, I hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Bed was comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: On the positive bed was comfortable, great location for our needs for our stay.
Cons: Customer service needs to be fixed. The dated look need improvement. The cleanliness/odors need major help. Parking lot is in need of repair.
Location: Location was great.
Check in associate seemed we were interrupting her day. When asked where to park closet to our room, she told us the opposite lot of where our room was located. Stairwell smelled like smoke. Rug are worn, cigarette burns through out, cobwebs on the railing area, duct tape on door latch, glass was dirty. Burn holes in our bed spread. Only one set of towels for two people. Just seems pretty neglected as if no cares. Very dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Max, Hotel Management
Hello Miss Pam, I am so sorry to hear that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations on the quality of service, accommodations and hospitality.I assure you that each issue mentioned is being verified and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve to serve you better. We hope to serve you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel and service. Thank you for your business.