Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Just stayed the night. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Always clean and sole and love there is a fridgerator in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Westside market and wine country

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to find location.
Cons: More queen size beds.
Great location; easy to find. 30 min from Cleveland and 30 min from wine trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tabitha from Dallas, Tx

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: close to highway (but not to close) polite and helpful staff
Cons: the bed could have been softer
Location: this hotel is close to many things including restaurants, movie theaters, the Great Lakes mall, and not to far from Cleveland (about 30 min)
We stayed here for a full week. the room as clean, shower was hot and had great water pressure. We would Definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by Antces from from South Carolina

Good location but no clean enough

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Bed was clean. Bathroom clean. However, carpet dirty with dog urine. Also I saw 2 rats walwing by the hotel during day time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, clean room
Location: We're not there for things to do, but location was good
No extras, but for the price, excellent accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Willoughoby, OH

Very Pleasant

Posted May 23, 2014
This is the second time I stayed at a red roof inn since they have remodeled and it's been great both times. Very comfortable rooms, nicely updated, and clean. I like that there is a refrigerator and microwave in them too. Because both time have been such positive experiences and such great prices I'm getting ready to book with them again for our return trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Wifi, clean adn comfortable room, just awesome overall.
Cons: N/A
Location: Off interstate but not much to do, a burger king and gas station nearby thats about it.
It was a great room for a great price. It came with all the items I needed for me stay including a fridge and wifi. It was just off the interstate so that was kind of a negative but not enough to even about. It was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off the highway and handy for the quick overnight stay on your way to where-ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Fort Myers

Not as good as the reviews

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon arrival the carpet in the room was soiled and had large pieces if lint all over it. Throughout our one night stay we found a spider in a web on the wall, a long hair in a "fresh" bath towel and soapy water in the soap dish in the shower. Reported issues to the front desk and was told they could not offer a discount as the room was prepaid with Hotels.com. I explained that I was not searching for a discount. I merely wanted the management to know that our room did not live up to our expectations or the reviews on this website.