Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend

Nice Surprise

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Hotel was very nice. We have stayed in pricier hotels but this hotel was just as nice! Clean, newly remodeled, and nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What can I say? Its a typical Red Roof.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Getting run down, paint chipping, not worthy of 4s and 5s, especially at $65 a night. Desk clerk was very helpful, the lone bright spot
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Was okay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Expected something more. Wasn't what we thought it would be like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Newly renovated. Very clean. Quiet location but convenient to stores, restaurants, etc. Only complaint--need better toilet tissue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willoughby, OH

Great stay - convenient to everthing

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I was surprised at how clean and comfortable this stay was. It allows pets, so my cat enjoyed it also. Very clean, very conveniently located by highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Clean & got a cup of coffee in the lobby in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great room for the price but could use more cleaning but I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are extremely small and tight

Posted Oct 8, 2014
It was just an okay experience. The trucks were parked too close to rooms; therefore you heard their departure in the early, early AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the highway .

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Fast service no issues with the staff. Plenty of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Easy access to/from interstate

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: The bath towels are quite small
Location: The hotel is really close to the I90. There are a few restaurants within walking distance.
My expedia confirmation said that check-in was at 1 so I arrived at 12:50 PM. I was told that check-in isn't until 1. When I pointed out that 1 was only ten minutes away I was told that check-in is actually at three but they offer early check-in beginning at 1 if rooms are available but they were booked the night before so nothing was ready. When I showed my email confirmation the guy at the front desk called housekeeping and I had a room within 10 minutes. He handled my crankiness (I had been on the road since 7:30AM) gracefully. Once I got to my room, my key card didn't work. I don't know if this was retaliation for the aforementioned crankiness or if it was just coincidence. I went back to the front desk and the issue was resolved.