Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and friendly

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, helpful and friendly staff
The title pretty much says it all! Good value for your money. A little noisy with ambient noise outside the room, but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice, for the price and my RediCard Rewards. Would stay there again if in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: clean
no coffee pot !!!!!! no where to sit !!!!!!!! smallest in history!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: location/price
Cons: Bed was a little uncomfortable
Location: plenty of stores/restaurants.
We were just passing through, and this place fit our needs perfect. close to restaurants/grocery etc. Friendly staff,clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Awful

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This hotel was very dirty! I doubt if carpet was EVER cleaned! Deadbolt was broke on door so we slept with one eye open. Garbage all over outside of hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cle

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Took for ever to check in. Ice machine was broke. Sent us to a room with no sheets on the bed. They were power washing the entire place at 9am...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Small but clean. Our first stay at Red Roof, would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Okay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The room was nothing special - no fridge or anything like that, which is okay for the price. Lots of outlets. There's a room with vending machines and ice, and coffee in the lobby. The staff was super nice and there are restaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, WI

Dont book this hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Its close to I90
Cons: Everything can be improved
The room was very dirty. Nearly all the items in the room were dirt covered. The bed and comforter were with lot of hair. The bathroom was also was not cleaned and with hair, mud. The toilet bowl was not even flushed and we had to flush it. We already expected the quality would not be that great, but never expected that it would be this worse. We really really felt that we should never ever ever book again with Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood,N.Y

Nice motel---served our purpose.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Close to where we went for the Memorial Day party.
Cons: Could be flavored creamers for the coffee served. Also, a little bigger bathroom,
Location: Close to where we went for Memorial Day party.
It served the purpose of why we were there and it was close to where we went to our party for Memorial Day!