Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
All very good except too many people for breakfast and there was not enough seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very nice hotel. Nice area just off I-71 and many restaurants and local shopping nearby. Minutes to Cleveland and other places. Clean rooms and spacious. Breakfast was great but it ends at 9, so wake up in time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Clean and Well Maintained

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Hotel is not new but very clean and well maintained. The rooms are big with kitchen. Close to K Mart, restaurants , movie theater, airport and freeway. Did not use their airport shuttle. Free breakfast and snack in the evening. The big downside? I have to call tech support because their wifi didn't work well. We lost the signal the afternoon of our last night, didn't even bother to call again because the signal was sporadic. Sure did made my kids miss their gadgets though, and we have to use our data plan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New port richey, FL

Family visit in Middleburg Hts

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity in the area and clean spaces, bathroom separated.
Location: Short trip to airport, only 15 minutes. Near our family
The room was very comfortable, clean and welcoming. We did have one problem with linens, they were stained and we had to ask for room service and when we returned to our room the sheets were the same. We had to call Front desk to ask for new linens and change the bed ourselves - this was very disappointing. We were too busy and tired to file a complaint at the time. Also the tub was clogged and they did send a repair person asap and it was fixed in one day. We liked the location of the hotel, breakfast was great and exterior was well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta.Ga.

the stay was execellent

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The room ,Staff and location was ideal.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good location and walking distances to the stores.
Verygood experience, The staff was super, We were so surprise that the Staff was so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Olmsted, OH

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on our wedding night. The hotel room was very nice! The breakfast was excellent and the staff were always friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make our stay special! We would definitely recommend this to family and friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit mi

Great for our large family. Great service & price!

Posted May 25, 2015
Fabulous stay, and wonderful service. Very close to the expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 2 Day Stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Spacious, comfortable room. Great rate for what you get. Full kitchenette plus really good hot breakfast every morning. Easy on/off location as far as getting to local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
The room itself was pleasant, with many amenities, but the best thing was the staff, who went out of their way to be helpful. We had several special requests and a daughter who joined us at the last moment...all of which were met with a smile and a welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Great stay.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Safe clean and comfortable. Great price for what we got.
Cons: A little out dated but well keep up.
We loved this place. Only stayed one night but will stay here from now on when in the Cleveland area.