Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Perfect location, awesome hotel, great staff!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants, bars, ballpark
Perfect location - within walking distance to plenty of bars and restaurants, as well as the ballpark. Convenient, covered parking, great breakfast buffet, awesome, large clean room. The staff was amazing and helpful. We will definitely stay here every time we return to Cleveland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, amazing staff, very nice rooms

Posted May 25, 2015
Great experience at this hotel. Very nice spacious rooms and was very pleased with the staff and the breakfast!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location - clean and friendly

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Great location!
Cons: You have to pay for parking. With the cost of a room being $240 or more the parking should be complimentary (or hidden the price).
Our stay at the hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean with comfortable furniture and bed. The continental breakfast was impressive - all of the things that you would expect and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Great downtown location!! nicely renovated. I'll stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very walkable location.
Cons: Either more parking at lobby for check-in, or notify guests that they can park in the garage BEFORE checking in.
Location: Indians, Cavaliers, Browns, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, House of Blues, Greater Cleveland Aquarium, Market Street
Walking distance to many attractions, friendly staff, and clean, comfortable rooms. I ended up getting a parking ticket because I couldn't use either of the 2 "check-in" parking spots in front of the lobby. It was a game day and the streets were packed. The lobby attendant got me checked in very quickly, but I still managed to walk away with a $50 ticket as I parked directly behind the 2 hotel spots. It would've been nice if the hotel had told me that i didn't need to check in before i parked in their garage. As it turns out that i didn't need a key card to park there. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel based on location.

Posted May 1, 2015
Good place to stay to be near places. Very noisy people in hall after midinght, on and off for hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, OH

Hole in ceiling-no sleep-Vehicle towed TERRIBLE

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: rrom was very spacios and clean
Cons: remove the hole in the celing-terrible idea, not convinient Staff needs to inform the guests to not park on the street overnight if there is a game
Location: it is a very nice location
The room we had was huge and clean, but had an opening in the ceiling....may be someone tried to create a sky light......not sure-we could not sleep due to the rain falling, and light coming in very early in the morning...ANNOYING My car got towed and it cost me $250 to get it back, hotel staff told me it was fine to park at the meters, but did not explain next morning is TOW time since the Cavs play in town. When I asked them, they did nothing Terrible experience, will never stay again there-Expedia, you need to let these guys know this is UNACCEPTABLE-it cost me close to 500 to pay for the hotel and the tow, and did not sleep at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

close to progressive field

Posted Apr 13, 2015
nice hotel, clean, friendly staff............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

nice hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We made a last minute decision to stay here and it was great! The staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel paid for our parking and gave us free beverages because our room was not available right at 3:00. We were able to walk to Progressive Field and to dinner and the Casino. Great Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We got the suite and it was amazing!!! Super nice and modern !!!!