Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Location!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: location, location, location!
If you're coming from out of town and want to stay close to Progressive Field and lots of restaurants and bars, can't beat this location! Spacious rooms with ice makers in the fridge. Perfect for families and groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to the "Q" for the Kenny Chesney concert

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice hotel, one complaint is the parking!!! $24. Per day... Very close quarters in the parking garage and no valet parking! Otherwise the rooms were old but very nice, staff was excellent and very professional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience. Close to Horseshoe Casino.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
A very nice hotel and room. My party was pleased with the room and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Nice Hotel, lots to do close by!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I stayed here the night before and after my wedding. Rooms were big enough to get ready and have people in to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
newly remodeled, nicely decorated. Very large rooms. huge improvement from our last stay. Will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean/comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel, comfortable and reasonably priced. Booked last minute. Parking not free, only negative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location in downtown Cleveland - close to many restaurants and sports centers. We walked to the Hall of Fame and took the bus to the Cleveland Museum of Art. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We stayed for one night to see a show at the Q. The hotel was at the perfect loction, close to so many restaurants and things to do in short walking distance. The bed was not very comfortable, but the room was so nice and spacious! Would definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Charge

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Customer Relations, inform customers when they will be charged for something.
They told me I could park in their overflow lot but didn't tell me there would be a charge. They gave me a paper to void the charge at the garage and then billed me $20 for parking later when the garage for overnight was $7. I wasn't happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA / Chicago

Great place, terrible staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The renovation was perfect
Cons: remove the entire staff and find competent people
Location: The downtown area is great
What a great place. the building was great and the location was perfect, sadly the staff is more equipped for Motel 6. It is funny how companies will renovate a great place and then ignore the staff required. This should have been 4.5 star rating but in our experience it was barely a solid 2.