Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Artfrom Michigan

Satisfied Traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in every respect. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikefrom Columbus

Great stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel stay however I tried to use the business center and couldn't print some documents that I needed. They did try to help but they had 1 person working so I understood. Outside of that it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I think it is great place for the families. It has nice kitchen if you want to cook. They provided good break fast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom La Porte

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The information on the hotel stated that it was pet friendly. We were traveling with our dog so we needed that. When we booked, we were not asked if we had a pet. However, when we got to the hotel we were told there was a nonrefundable $75 "deposit" ( really, a fee, but they called it a deposit). Also, we had to sign a statement that we would not leave him alone in the room unless he was in a crate. We had not even brought a crate. Luckily we have good friends in the Cleveland area who were willing to watch the dog while we attended parent orientation and got our son checked in at a local university. We had our son with us for the first night and we were supposed to have a sofa bed, where he was going to sleep. We had a sofa, but it was not a sofa bed. Also, the blower on the air conditioner is very loud when on high and drowns out the TV. On low the blower does not keep the room cool enough. The high points are that the accommodations are very nice, the staff is very helpful and accommodating (as much as they could be given the hotel policies), and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Carla, Hotel Management
Michelle, Thank you for selecting Staybridge while attending parent orientation for your son. Your comments were very well taken and appreciated. I am sorry you had to take your pet to a friend's home. I would have by all means, allowed your pet to remain in the room, uncrated. I will review the policy and make necessary changes. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. Next time we will earn a perfect score. kindest regards, Carla Gold, GM and Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Mfrom Danville CA

Exceptionally nice staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel overall. Lots of nice amenities like a HOT breakfast and light mid week dinner time meals. What made it so special is the most friendly, knowledgeable and delightful staff. Every single person from the housekeepers to the maintenance guys to the receptionists were wonderful. The customer service is the best as well. I had some trouble using the phones in my room. The owner personally came to my room to help me and comped me one full night because of the inconvenience. A total class act!!! I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com