Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Traveler from Texas

Great Value and Location

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel ended up being a great place to stay for the event that I was in town for. I was conveniently located off the highway and there were many places to eat nearby. The hotel staff was very personable and friendly and I enjoyed my time at the hotel. Rooms were clean and spacious for my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DMB from NY

Close to Baldwin Wallace

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Good price for decent room. It was very close to Baldwin Wallace and had restaurants close by. Easy in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but not so friendly staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, will definitely stay again. Staff was a little on the unhelpful side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cs from ohio

Weekend out for fun!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Nice hotel with lots of space in the rooms for extras.
Cons: The bed was a little worn out. Time for a new one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brad from Ohio

Not bad

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room seemed to be in good shape and clean, the only problem was that after flushing the toilet it would run for a long time and was loud. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was nice to have. I would stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephen from Mentor, OH, USA

A place to rest and recharge your battery.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
It may be off the beaten path, but it's a fine place to recharge your battery. Parking is a bit lacking & continental breakfast isn't more than a vending machine muffin & a cup of coffee that must be enjoyed while standing in the cramped lobby. For more frills you may want to stay next door at the Marriott.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cypriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The front desk person couldn't find our reservation. After giving him the reservation number it still took him a few minutes to find it. The room was advertised as a suite, it had a queen bed, sleeper sofa, tiny but complete kitchen & bathroom. That's not a suite to me. The room looked clean on first glance, but we kept finding dirty areas. For example, there was dried splatter on the inside of one of the lampshades, there were dirty areas on the shower curtain. Room did have a full ironing board, iron, complimentary shampoo, conditioner, soap & body wash.