Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Easy access to highway.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Spacious room. Nice to find a place that allows pets. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from maryland

Conveniently located hotel in safe area

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Both times I stayed alone with my two children both under 3. I was put on the 3rd floor which was inconvenient with the stroller etc.
Location: Town hall, police fire station all down the street. I picked up groceries at Heinens both stays and we ate in the room.
Was a nice experience both times I stayed here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Surrounding area is safe with grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants close by. Room was clean and spacious. Overall a nice experience. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Safe area, friendly staff, nice place

Posted May 1, 2015
Staff was helpful & nice..dishes in my suite were dirty ( meaning dirty dishes left in the dishwasher)but otherwise was a clean room etc..safe neighborhood and quiet...Worth every penny
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay - would stay there again.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. clean, spacious rooms. nice front desk help and nice neighborhood/area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
the hotel stay was great. My only complaint was the wait at the airport for the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Cincinnati

Great service, outdated motif

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
great service, quiet. outdated furnishings, needed to stock more trash bags and other basics that i had to request.