Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Conveniently located hotel in safe area

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Both times I stayed alone with my two children both under 3. I was put on the 3rd floor which was inconvenient with the stroller etc.
Location: Town hall, police fire station all down the street. I picked up groceries at Heinens both stays and we ate in the room.
Was a nice experience both times I stayed here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Surrounding area is safe with grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants close by. Room was clean and spacious. Overall a nice experience. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Safe area, friendly staff, nice place

Posted May 1, 2015
Staff was helpful & nice..dishes in my suite were dirty ( meaning dirty dishes left in the dishwasher)but otherwise was a clean room etc..safe neighborhood and quiet...Worth every penny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pleasant stay - would stay there again.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. clean, spacious rooms. nice front desk help and nice neighborhood/area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
the hotel stay was great. My only complaint was the wait at the airport for the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Cincinnati

Great service, outdated motif

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
great service, quiet. outdated furnishings, needed to stock more trash bags and other basics that i had to request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Rayland, OH

Comfortable beds but disappointing breakfast.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very comfortable- Sofabed was not. It was nice to have separate heating controls in the bedrooms. Main bedroom had its own mirror so more than one person could get ready in the morning. The breakfast was very disappointing though. Very little offered and a very small room seating only about 12 guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katiefrom Nc

Great Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed over Christmas vacation and it was our first time ever staying with this Hotel! I was so impressed with the service, Housekeeping was outstanding!! it was so nice to come back to our room with it cleaned and beds made . The breakfast was great and always fresh, The front desk service was awesome we loved being in the main building 1st floor as well ! we will be back to this location