Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, ohio

Cool hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Close to downtown and we were only in town for a day. We had a nice place to stay and a place to lay. The room was warm and it was cool for the one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Find another place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everythibg
Location: Near the Cleveland airport
We selected this hotel because of its proximity to Cleveland Airport. What a mistake. The desk person was talking to someone and barely acknowledged us. The room was small and dirty. The overall atmosphere of the hotel was dark and forboding. We blocked the door of our room with a chair. The swimming pool looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in months. We were supposed to stay three nights but left after two even though we had prepaid and lost one night's rate
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lacrose Wi

near airport, nasty rooms

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: near airport
Cons: Start by washing the bed covers
Location: Right across form the strip club
Very near the airport but bedding was dirty the sink was plugged and the fire detector was hanging out of the wall.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room was not the best as the bed was wore out
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irisfrom Canada

not very happy

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast starts at 8am way too late for business people!!! Not very clean blankets and tap.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by o. Hansenfrom Florida

Bad Bad

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ash tray in non smoking room, telephone not connected, no remote for TV, room service not done even though promised. This hotel should pay you to stay there. How do I get my money back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CTfrom Akron

Filthy

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. There were no functioning lights in the room, the phone did not work, one of the beds was dirty, the bathroom had not been cleaned, my non smoking room smelled like smoke and had ashes in the toilet.............. Had to call the front desk from my personal phone, and their reply was Oh. Didn't seem shocked and didn't offer another room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F & Sfrom Florida

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It may have been a nice hotel when it first opened but now it is really showing its age. Has a gym and an indoor pool. Parking is ample but I was nervous about leaving my car out in this industrial neighborhood. Our first room smelled musty and the sheets on the bed looked suspiciously wrinkled, as in not changed. Light bulbs were missing from the lamps and there was a hook on the wall where a piece of art had once hung. Guess someone liked it and took it home. For the first time in my life I went and asked for another room and was pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the staff was and we got another room quickly. It was much better, cleaner, but still tired and worn. Good enough for a quick night's rest, I guess, but next time I will pay a little more for something nicer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brook Park, Ohio.

Not in a very appealing Area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location was good but area looked to not be very safe.
Cons: Facilities need to be renovated. Management need to improve on dress code and professionalism.
Location: Visit downtown
The desk staff was not professionally dressed nor did she conduct herself in that manner. Was conducting personal business and having conversations that were not appropriate for customers to hear. Lobby was diggy and drab. Not very inviting.