Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ROOM KEY

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: everything else was great
Cons: Room KEY
Location: Fine!
The time that I was there my room key did not work! I had to be let in by someone from staff. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Easy walk to great theaters! Great selection of plays. Friendly waitstaff in restaurant (and bar). Great duck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensburg, PA

I need to spend more time

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Good location, restaurant.
Location: Irish Pub!
I was using it as a place to stay on an overnight trip. The length of time I spent at the hotel was too short, and I would like to have experienced more of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Was only there for a couple hours due to flight delays but I was impressed and would consider it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The room we were in was extremely large and really was a suite. Nice location, quiet and had the couch been a pullout could have accommodated a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is run down...not by any means 3 1/2 stars!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
bedding was clean and comfortable room was dated bathroom was clean and updated hallway dated and run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great place to stay waked to playhouse square

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Valet parking, great concierge. Great room. Ate at blue bar great appetiziers. Very friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Staff was great. Room was a nice big size and bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was also a nice big size. Only down side was pool's water temp was very cold and the hot tub was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairmont, WV

Stained sheets and towels. Not worth the price!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I am not one to write reviews - but this was a disappointing experience. For the expense per night - this room was not quality. Our sheets had very visible yellow stains on them, and 2 of our towels had large dark brown stains on them. The room had a terrible odor and housekeeping knocked on our door twice before check out time (we only stayed one night).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Ohio

Very nice Older Hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice but could use a little updating. Staff was excellent. Very helpful. Could not ask for a better location for trips to the theater. Playhouse Square is beyond compare.