Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples fl

Nice , close to fishing

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Fishing
Nice place , clean . Air worked good. In town close to fishing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Friendsville, PA

Bad check-in

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Check in was AWFUL. Hotel was booked. One person at the front desk who didn't know what she was doing. She couldn't find my reservation from Expedia. Kept calling her mgr on the phone to find out what buttons to push on computer. Sent guests to a room which was occupied. She was overwhelmed. Hot tub was filthy with cigarette butts in the tub. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coconut Creek

Location is very quiet with awesome ambiance.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
General Manager is so approachable, staff are very polite, I will definitely come back, breakfast was excellent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janafrom Fort myers

Like sleeping at a nightclub

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel thinks that it's appropriate to let parties play loud music in their breakfast room. That's right...not in a conference room or ballroom...I could hear people screaming and yelling past 11pm in the lobby, outside our window, through the walls...unexceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Windsor Lock,Ct

All around good!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and service were very good and comfortable beds after a long day of fishing on Lake O. I would stay here everytime I'm out to the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trygvefrom Vestfold

Greit hotell

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell. God service. Frokosten var ikke mye å skryte av.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GPZfrom Jacksonville, Fl.

needs attention to detail

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday Inns are usually fine for my business purposes. I've stayed here before with no issues. This time , not so much. While the room itself was fine, the TV was not working (no sound on many channels, loud buzzing) well and the A/C was pretty noisy. As it was almost 8 pm when I discovered these things, it was too late to complain or ask to change rooms. I mentioned it to the desk clerk in the morning and he said they would look into it. other than that, it was fine for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

very nice stay the staff was great

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: the food and staff
Cons: larger king rooms
Location: great location i have family in the area
the staff was great the food great and wife and i had good night sleep thanks for a great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could do much better

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: sky diving !
I was not impressed, it is may be the best in the area but could do much better