Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples fl

Nice , close to fishing

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Fishing
Nice place , clean . Air worked good. In town close to fishing.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Friendsville, PA

Bad check-in

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Check in was AWFUL. Hotel was booked. One person at the front desk who didn't know what she was doing. She couldn't find my reservation from Expedia. Kept calling her mgr on the phone to find out what buttons to push on computer. Sent guests to a room which was occupied. She was overwhelmed. Hot tub was filthy with cigarette butts in the tub. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid for the town of clewiston

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would say this is the best hotel in town. Clewiston is a small town and there isn't much option. It is pretty expensive for a holiday inn but it being the best in town, I'm sure there is why the price is a bit steep. Location is solid, there are few places to eat near by along with a walmart. The room was a bit stuffy but I'm assuming it was because of the Florida humid weather. It was pretty clean from what I remember and they have complimentary breakfast + wifi so that is always a plus. Front desk receptionist was friendly. Solid stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coconut Creek

Location is very quiet with awesome ambiance.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
General Manager is so approachable, staff are very polite, I will definitely come back, breakfast was excellent!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janafrom Fort myers

Like sleeping at a nightclub

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel thinks that it's appropriate to let parties play loud music in their breakfast room. That's right...not in a conference room or ballroom...I could hear people screaming and yelling past 11pm in the lobby, outside our window, through the walls...unexceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Windsor Lock,Ct

All around good!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and service were very good and comfortable beds after a long day of fishing on Lake O. I would stay here everytime I'm out to the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trygvefrom Vestfold

Greit hotell

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell. God service. Frokosten var ikke mye å skryte av.