Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida Pan Handle

Clewiston trip

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Best in Clewiston area.
Cons: awareness of number of guests vs number of towels available
Location: I had family in town, not sure of things to do outside of that.
My kids thought the Hotel looked fancy, they were excited to stay. I reserved the room for 2 adults and 2 children, but there were only 3 towels available. I went to the front desk and got an extra towel, no big deal. Housekeeping cleaned the room while we were out and left the room with only 3 towels again...ugh, really! Breakfast bar was nice and not too crowded with a decent selection to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tara from West Palm Beach

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay tremendously! It was the evening of our wedding and the room and the bathroom was extremely clean. We would lodge there again the next time we are in Clewiston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilson from Central Florida

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Completely satisfied with my stay. Clewiston definitely needs this nice Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bradley's from Bishopville, SC

Thanksgiving 2013

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay for while visiting family in Belle Glade for Thankgiving 2013.Hope to return soon to experience some great fishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clayton from Clewiston

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay while on business . Friendly and willingly helpful staff . I found my room to be clean and well keep. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was better than I expected for Clewiston. I just stayed overnight, but it was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George from Huntsville, AL

My granddaughter's and a friend's stay at your hot

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean, and overall enjoyed our stay. Elevator was a bit hot...no air.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Privacy means...?

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was very damp and humid so on the way to breakfast in the lobby I let the front desk know I thought the A/C may not be working properly. Since I was not going to be out long, I had left the Do Not Disturb sign on my door, but they went into my room anyway!!!! When I complained about this, the manager failed to see why I complained since I had reported the problem with the A/C. She didn't seem to realize this was an invasion of my privacy or that they should never go into a guest's room when that sign is up. She just kept saying they had the right to go in after 48 hours - I hadn't even been there fr 24 hours and was out of the room for about 15 minutes! If you must stay here, don't leave your belongings out.